We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (594)
Filter reviews
594 results
Traveller rating
173
237
132
39
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
237
132
39
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park multi storey shopping centre stayed here legoland package one way system dinner dance building work mini bar buffet breakfast ironing board business trip air conditioning visiting legoland tea coffee restaurant staff full english
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 594 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

We stayed 4 days at the Grange in Bracknell. The Staff were exceptional, they make you feel at home. From the front desk to the restaurant staff. A big thank you to Veronica Esanu for all your help. We will be back.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Ibright23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nellie S, Guest Relations Manager at Grange Bracknell Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to place your review.
I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and it is so nice to hear how pleasant and helpful our staff were to you.
I will convey your comments to the whole team and in particular to Veronica Esanu. Your comments will be motivating for our staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

I booked this along with 2 day LEGOLAND tickets and wasn't expecting much for the price but, as my 6 yo proclaimed as we arrived "ooh fancy pants"! I couldn't fault the hotel at all. Clean. Tidy. Excellent customer service. Spacious room even with a third bed added. Dinner excellent. Breakfast fantastic. And a surprise of parking paid for. We will be back for sure.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hcgower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nellie S, Guest Relations Manager at Grange Bracknell Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the hotel and its facilities, location, service, food and staff all to be fully satisfactory.
We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

Arrived Saturday early, was told where to park, booking for 3pm but was allowed in at 2pm, room was adequate for 2, facilities were good, breakfast was very nice, eat as much as you like, considering how busy it was the staff & maitre design coped splendidly. Our room overlooked the roof terrace, which was very pretty, the furniture outside was quite comfortable, the weather was scorching which added to the lovely weekend there. Never used the fitness suite, no time, was there for an auction weekend, which was run very well over 2 days, all in all can recommend the hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nellie S, Guest Relations Manager at Grange Bracknell Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Thank you for your fantastic review. We are pleased that you were satisfied with everything and we were able to cater to all your needs.
We hope you will return again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel was pleasant. The outside isn't a great looking building, resembles flats and there are no good views but inside is surprisingly okay, it's not my type of decor. but it is acceptable. The room was nice, bed comfortable and a reasonable size. There was a fair breakfast choice.
The car park is situated next to the hotel and not on the premise which is a nuisance but overall a nice place to stay and even better in the summer as they have a roof terrace. It is convenient for Legoland.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dliver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nellie S, Guest Relations Manager at Grange Bracknell Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to place your review.
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel is near to Bracknell shopping centre and 5 mins walk away from station. I opted for suites type room and it was very good. staffs were welcoming and regular room service was available. Nice place to stay in Bracknell.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SayaniS91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nellie S, Guest Relations Manager at Grange Bracknell Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

I am pleased you found the location of the hotel well suited to your business needs and we were able to cater to all your needs.
I hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews