We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (594)
Filter reviews
594 results
Traveller rating
173
237
132
39
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
237
132
39
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park multi storey shopping centre stayed here legoland package one way system dinner dance building work mini bar buffet breakfast ironing board business trip air conditioning visiting legoland tea coffee restaurant staff full english
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 594 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed two nights at the Grange Hotel in Bracknell, whilst on a business trip.
Great hotel, ideal location for my needs, with friendly and professional staff.
Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable so manage to enjoy two good nights sleep.
Only had breakfast at the hotel, which was good and plentiful. So no complaints there.
Managed to use the bar facility to unwind after two long days. Bar staff were also polite and professional, making the whole experience an enjoyable one.
I would definitely recommend this hotel, especially if using whilst on business trips.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ray T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nellie S, Guest Relations Manager at Grange Bracknell Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that everything was to your satisfaction and that you found the location of the hotel suited to your business needs.
We hope that you will return for a future stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

We stayed at the grange , hotel so clean , rooms are spacious, probably one of the best we've stayed in, breakfast was so good.
A lot of roadworks going on but it didn't matter, ,
Would definatly go there again ,

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tina773
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nellie S, Guest Relations Manager at Grange Bracknell Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. I am really glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Every time I stayed at the Grange hotel in Bracknell I enjoyed it very much. The hotel is very clean, the rooms are quite spacious, free Wi-Fi (very good connection) and also iron in the room. A very nice this is they have AC in the room and you can turn it on or off (+or-) whenever you want.They have a nice selection of continental breakfast and also English breakfast, very tasty. The employees of the hotel are very nice to the guests, always helpful. The hotel is very close to the train station, around 5 min walk and soon they will have the shopping mall ready next to the hotel. The supermarket and coffee shops are just around the corner. Overall a very nice stay for business or pleasure.

Room tip: Best view at the top floors: 6-7
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 117ioana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nellie S, Guest Relations Manager at Grange Bracknell Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

It is so good to know that you stay with us regularly and always satisfied with your stay and the services provided by the hotel staff.
I hope you have signed up to Revarew, our loyalty scheme and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

We had an apartment (2 adults and 3 children) which worked well for us.
The hotel is very well situated and close to all the shops and only a short drive (approx 20 mins) to both Legoland and Windsor.
The hotel staff were friendly and very helpful.
The main draw for us is that even though the hotel was busy we were not disturbed or heard any other guests coming back late at night.
I would highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nellie S, Guest Relations Manager at Grange Bracknell Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Thank you for your great review. I am delighted you and your family enjoyed your stay with us, found our location conveniently located and our staff very friendly and helpful.
I hope you will stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

I've been staying at the Grange with my team for a while now and for a business hotel it's well centrally situated, all the amenities required for the business traveller, good selection of food if you don't feel like venturing out for dinner but most importantly the Staff make this hotel a pleasure to stay at.... always friendly and always attentive...

The Management Team must be very proud of their staffs achievement.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sunny P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nellie S, Guest Relations Manager at Grange Bracknell Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to place such a fantastic review. I am delighted that you regularly stay at the Grange Bracknell Hotel and you are satisfied with everything.
Your comments are really appreciated, particularly in relation to our staff. I will definitely pass on your positive comments as this will be motivating for the staff.
We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews