We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Bracknell
Nearby Hotels
US$ 71
US$ 67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stirrups Hotel(Bracknell)
US$ 132
US$ 128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 96
US$ 86
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 81
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 82
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Bracknell Central(Bracknell)(Great Value!)
US$ 63
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$ 87
US$ 73
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Bracknell(Binfield)(Great Value!)
US$ 71
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$ 113
US$ 102
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,195)
Filter reviews
2,195 results
Traveller rating
557
713
478
289
158
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
557
713
478
289
158
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarder restaurantbubble poolthorpe parkspa breakactivity packsofa bedfamily roomleisure facilitiesbreakfast was excellentlots of choiceevening mealbuffet stylelegoland packagevisiting legolandlego landsteam roomminute drive
Filter
Updating list...
1,755 - 1,760 of 2,195 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2013

Terrible wifi: first ID/password never worked and the second only did when we stumbled on the trick of using lower case to enter a password that had been written in upper case (handy security tip there). Finally "enjoyed" incredibly poor reception in one of the exec rooms. Ended up using my dongle instead.

The reception/bar area is a bit bleak.

Cooked breakfast items were rather dried out.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2013

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey whilst staying with us recently. Your observations and opinions are appreciated as they enable us to assess the standard of our facilities and services and monitor if we are meeting guests’ needs and expectations.

I am truly sorry to have learned of your disappointing experience with us, I fully empathise with the impact that such a dissatisfactory stay can make on your impression of Hilton overall. I have investigated your comments with the relevant Heads of Department and have asked them all to review and action accordingly.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Bracknell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2013

I am always welcome there and have never had a problem with the service. I use this hotel regularly on business and it is always my preference in this area.. As a Diamond Hilton Honors member I have always been happy with the treatment I have received in this hotel

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ESU1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2013

Thank you for your comments. Your observations and opinions are appreciated as they enable us to assess the standard of our facilities and services and monitor if we are meeting guests’ needs and expectations.

I was glad whilst reading your comments that you enjoyed your stay. All the comments are shared with the team and it is always good when we have positive feedback to share with them.

Thank you once again for taking the time and trouble to provide your comments. I do hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Hilton Bracknell in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2013

This Hilton has a new Larder Restaurant,the new menu is much better than a buffet .The 3 course Dinner for £22 is good value. As a BT customer the Open zone is foc. There is plenty of free parking and the Reception and Bar staff are really friendly. I'll be back in March.

Room Tip: Book in advance for the best rates
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gerry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2013

Thank you so much for your very kind comments and we are delighted to learn that your stay was so enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Bracknell again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2013

We stayed here for one night only but it was a lovely experience from start to finish. The check-in staff were friendly and welcoming, even offering us a free upgrade. Who doesn't love an upgrade! Always a good sign that you could be in for a pleasant stay.
Our room was huge with a queen sized bed, a huge flat screen TV and lovely bathroom.
We took advantage of the swimming pool and gym and although small, were clean, well maintained and not busy at all.
The bar and dining facilities were excellent, we had a lovely meal and breakfast with plentiful amounts of both English and Continental foods.
We would definitely book this hotel again and would recommend it to anyone visiting this area.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cityblue1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2013

Thank you for your comments on this website. Your observations and opinions are appreciated as they enable us to assess the standard of our facilities and services and monitor if we are meeting guests’ needs and expectations.

I was glad whilst reading your comments that you enjoyed your stay. All the comments are shared with the team and it is always good when we have positive feedback to share with them.

Thank you once again for taking the time and trouble to provide your comments. I do hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Hilton Bracknell in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2013

Great stay, warm welcome at reception, dead easy check in, room was large and very comfortable. All you expect from Hilton. Very good clean housekeeping. As a BT customer I used BTOpenzone wifi, essential for room wifi saves sitting in reception with laptop!

Good meal off menu and big old breakfast

Thanks Hilton, I'm back shortly.

Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
Thank LittlePlum&BigPlum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Bracknell_Hilton, Manager at Hilton Bracknell, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2013

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Hilton Bracknell
it is always a pleasure to hear how our guests enjoyed their visit and we do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews