We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice convenient hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Zurich Airport
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Opfikon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Very close to airport and with an Aldi supermarket just walking distance. Breakfast is diverse. Clean rooms with usual amenities.
Some rooms face the parking area. Better try to get a room with a view.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Diana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Diana M, thank you very much for your stay at our Hilton Zurich Airport and your comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed our location. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Galia M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,802)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

275 - 279 of 1,802 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

I love this hotel because of so many reasons, first of all the staff working there they are amazing, helpful and caring,receptionist, chef at the the restaurant, you name it.. Almost every one I interacted with are amazing which keeps me coming.
Plus the amazing location, five minutes away from the airport or train station and if you care for jogging it's the best place to go to, jogging track is just a step away from the hotel door which gives an amazing view of the forest.
Grocery just 3 minutes walking from the hotel.Very quiet area.
Thank you so much for the good time I spend every time I come to Zurich.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Abdelmoneim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Abdelmoneim M, thank you very much for your stay at our Hilton Zurich Airport and your comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed our service and location. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Galia M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Friendly and helpful service. Nice hotel with comfortable beds. Aldi supermarket located conveniently located 3 min. Running trail next to hotel and free rental bikes! Enjoyed stay here with all the amenities needed.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Weims79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Weims79, thank you very much for your stay at our Hilton Zurich Airport and your comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Galia M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Very friendly staff, after one of the staff had finished her duty she passed at my table to inform me she had finished her duty and wish me a good night.what a lovely gesture.From the background music was not that loud, yet so relaxing.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Kenches N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Kenches N, thank you very much for your stay at our Hilton Zurich Airport and your comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed our staff. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Galia M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Most comfortable sleep I have had in a hotel in ages and considering it is right beside the airport, I didn't hear a thing. Staff at check in and throughout the stay were also so friendly which was also a pleasant surprise!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ciaraoh88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Ciaraoh88, thank you very much for your stay at our Hilton Zurich Airport and your comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed our service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Galia M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Opfikon
0.4 km away
Movenpick Hotel Zurich-Airport
3.6 km away
Swissotel Zurich
Swissotel Zurich
#35 of 138 in Zurich
2,357 reviews
1.9 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
NH Zurich Airport
NH Zurich Airport
#5 of 10 in Opfikon
1,012 reviews
1.6 km away
Novotel Zurich Airport Messe
6.5 km away
Zurich Marriott Hotel
Zurich Marriott Hotel
#23 of 138 in Zurich
952 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Zurich Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Zurich Airport

Address: Hohenbuehlstrasse 10, Opfikon, Zurich 8152, Switzerland
Phone Number:
Region: Switzerland > Canton of Zurich > Zurich > Opfikon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Opfikon
#4 Romantic Hotel in Opfikon
#4 Business Hotel in Opfikon
Price Range: ₹ 8,931 - ₹ 19,317 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Zurich Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 323
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The HILTON ZURICH AIRPORT is situated only 5 minutes from Zurich’s international airport and 15 minutes from downtown with its popular lakeside promenade, the old town and many cultural attractions. Direct access to the highway, the proximity to public transportation, the business district, the trade show venue and to the “Hallenstadion” makes the HILTON ZURICH AIRPORT the ideal starting point for your business or leisure trips. The hotel offers spacious modern rooms, bright top-equipped meeting and conference rooms, as well as exquisite cuisine with 180 ° panoramic view. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Zurich Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Zurich Airport Hotel Opfikon
Hilton Hotel Zurich Airport
Hilton Opfikon
Opfikon Hilton
Hilton Zurich Airport Canton Of Zurich, Switzerland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing