We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,418)
Filter reviews
2,419 results
Traveller rating
1,317
686
241
122
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,317
686
241
122
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungejogging trackswiss burgeramazing hotelfresh airfree shuttleshuttle servicepleasant staybreakfast buffetcomfortable roomsshort staybusiness tripconvenient locationmini barairporttrainaldi
Filter
Updating list...
853 - 858 of 2,419 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

I love this hotel because of so many reasons, first of all the staff working there they are amazing, helpful and caring,receptionist, chef at the the restaurant, you name it.. Almost every one I interacted with are amazing which keeps me coming.
Plus the amazing location, five minutes away from the airport or train station and if you care for jogging it's the best place to go to, jogging track is just a step away from the hotel door which gives an amazing view of the forest.
Grocery just 3 minutes walking from the hotel.Very quiet area.
Thank you so much for the good time I spend every time I come to Zurich.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Abdelmoneim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Abdelmoneim M, thank you very much for your stay at our Hilton Zurich Airport and your comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed our service and location. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Galia M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Friendly and helpful service. Nice hotel with comfortable beds. Aldi supermarket located conveniently located 3 min. Running trail next to hotel and free rental bikes! Enjoyed stay here with all the amenities needed.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Weims79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Weims79, thank you very much for your stay at our Hilton Zurich Airport and your comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Galia M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Very friendly staff, after one of the staff had finished her duty she passed at my table to inform me she had finished her duty and wish me a good night.what a lovely gesture.From the background music was not that loud, yet so relaxing.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Kenches N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Kenches N, thank you very much for your stay at our Hilton Zurich Airport and your comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed our staff. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Galia M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Most comfortable sleep I have had in a hotel in ages and considering it is right beside the airport, I didn't hear a thing. Staff at check in and throughout the stay were also so friendly which was also a pleasant surprise!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ciaraoh88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Ciaraoh88, thank you very much for your stay at our Hilton Zurich Airport and your comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed our service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Galia M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed for one night, didn't get the chance to use the facilities, but all over it was a comfortable stay up to the Hilton standards. Big breakfast with a view, helpful staff, jogging possibly just 20 m from the entrance.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Trek736334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear valued guest, thank you very much for your stay at our Hilton Zurich Airport and your comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Galia M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews