We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,424)
Filter reviews
2,424 results
Traveller rating
1,320
687
241
122
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,320
687
241
122
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungejogging trackswiss burgeramazing hotelfresh airfree shuttleshuttle servicepleasant staybreakfast buffetcomfortable roomsshort staybusiness tripconvenient locationmini barairporttrainaldi
Filter
Updating list...
863 - 868 of 2,424 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Like the jogging track next to the hotel. Very convenient shuttle service to the Airport terminal and hotel is in a good location. Came here many times standard bit small. Hotel staff are very helpful.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Mahmood M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Mahmood M
Thank you very much for your stay and the positive review!
Great that you always enjoy our helpful staff.
The entire team of the Hilton Zurich Airport is looking forward to welcome you the next time.
Best regards
Mark V.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for 24 hrs. Stuff were very warm and welcoming on the check in and during my stay. Food is excellent!! Great access for the airport with a regular bus shuttle. Well done Hilton!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Natasa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Natasa M
Thank you very much for your stay and the positive 5 star review!
Great that you enjoyed our warm and welcoming staff as well as our excellent food.
The entire team of the Hilton Zurich Airport is looking forward to welcome you the next time.
Best regards
Mark V.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

This hotel is one of my favourite to stay in!
Professional staff, clean and tidy rooms, great breakfast and also, one of the best burgers that I had was in it's restaurant.
Conveniently located close to the airport but public transport close by enables very good connection to the city.
There is also a nice jogging track behind the hotel that is going thru the woods.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Ana D
Thank you very much for your stay and the positive 5 star review!
Great that you enjoyed our professional staff as well as our clean rooms.
The entire team of the Hilton Zurich Airport is looking forward to welcome you the next time.
Best regards
Mark V.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Totally recommend this hotel!
Staff is always so friendly and very helpful. Rooms are always clean and cozy. Breakfast is amazing with a great selection of food. Also convenient location near to airport and there is a shuttle bus if you need to go there.
Definitely will come back here!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Елизавета И
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Елизавета И
Thank you very much for your stay and the positive 5 star review!
Great that you enjoyed our friendly & helpful staff as well as our amazing breakfast.
The entire team of the Hilton Zurich Airport is looking forward to welcome you the next time.
Best regards
Mark V.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Compared to past disappointments, this visit Oct 2017 was a winner. Everything seemed to work well for our family, especially the nutritious and tasty quality of executive lounge refreshments.

The location near the Zurich airport is unbeatable. One area of improvement is the airport shuttle: the vehicle is too small for the number of clientele, the driver service seemed gruff and unhappy and the only positive was the short ride between airport and hotel.

Otherwise, the hotel seems to have much improved morale and service responsiveness.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank familymanRiyadh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear familymanRiyadh
Thank you very much for given us another chance to show you that we do provide excellent service and for your great 5 star review! It is a great pleasure that you enjoyed our nutritious and tasty quality of our executive lounge refreshments.
The entire team of the Hilton Zurich Airport is looking forward to welcome you the next time.
Best regards
Mark V.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews