We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,500)
Filter reviews
2,500 results
Traveller rating
1,375
702
244
123
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,375
702
244
123
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge jogging track swiss burger amazing hotel fresh air free shuttle shuttle service pleasant stay breakfast buffet comfortable rooms short stay business trip convenient location mini bar airport train aldi
Filter
Updating list...
978 - 983 of 2,500 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017

After collecting your Luggage from Zurich airport,you could be at this Hotel in less than 10 minutes.Beautiful views of Farms and small Villages in Switzerland are only minutes away from the Hotel.
Was upgraded to a Suite,simply amazing.
Breakfast had everything you could ask for and more. Chef at Breakfast makes amazing Omelettes. Lounge is not bad either.
Overall simply Good.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MikeShaikh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear MikeShaikh
Thank you very much for your trust in us and for your fabulous feedback!
It is great that you appreciate our great breakfast especially that you do mention our amazing omelettes makes me proud. I will forward your praise to the kitchen.
The entire team of the Hilton Zurich Airport is looking forward to welcome you the next time.
Best regards
Mark V.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Comfort and pleasure... You can usually associate these two things with a Hilton property. And these two we got in abundance at Hilton Zurich. Beautifully located at a hight, it offers splendid view of the Zurich City.
The rooms are quite spacious which is a luxury for European standards. Room had all the basic amenities. Staff was quite amicable... We travelled with a kid and housekeeping staff really made us feel at home.
Overall, a good property which truly makes the Hilton masthead fly high.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank CrAzYKhAnAbAdOsH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear CrAzYKhAnAbAdOsH
Thank you for staying at Hilton Zurich Airport and for sharing your experience!
I am pleased to read that you were satisfied with your stay and the service received. Your feedback will be shared with our entire team and we look forward to welcome you back for another great stay with us.
Warm regards,
Mark V.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Located nearby Zurich airport you have to count 10 to 30 min to get there depending on traffic
Good day use rate
Staff very friendly
Rooms very upstandard
Didn't use bar or restaurants
Good wifi
Comfy smoking area outside

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jean-Michel Jac... T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear jmtjmtjmt
Thank you very much for your visit and the positive feedback!
Great that you enjoyed our friendly staff as well as our good WiFi.
The entire team of the Hilton Zurich Airport is looking forward to welcome you the next time.
Best regards
Mark V.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

Nice healthy breakfast choices and great running track behind the hotel with beautiful views
Friendly staff and helpful. Comfortable rooms and good uk tv channels.
Perfect location if you need to be close to airport

Stayed: September 2017
Thank SophiaCJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Sophia, thank you very much for your stay at our Hilton Zurich Airport and your comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed our breakfast and the location. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Galia M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

I have been many times to Hilton Zurich Airport because of work and I'm always happy with their costumer service, I need a quiet and organized place to stay when I come around and I find it here. The staff are always helpful from check in to check out. Dinning is great!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Elaine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Elaine, thank you very much for your stay at our Hilton Zurich Airport and your comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you are enjoying your stays with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Galia M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews