We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty and healthy food”
Review of eeetwell

eeetwell
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 14
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 July 2018

We walked past this restaurant quite a few times and I didn’t pay it much notice, just thought it was another one of those places that would serve healthy but tasteless food. However, after being bombarded with the usual offering that the fast food outlets serve up, we wanted to try something different.

When we walked into the restaurant we noticed that the food on offer didn’t appear that bad and there was a really good selection to choose from. I decided to try one of the rice dishes. I didn’t take long for them to process out order and we decided to take our meal back to our hotel room which was a short walk away. When we got back, the food was still pretty warm, not swimming in oil and so light and refreshing.

I went back a second time a couple of days later as I was so impressed to the food and was not disappointed.

Exceptional food if you looking for a super healthy and tasty meal as an alternative to the usual meals on offer.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank JamieB179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (197)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 197 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

We went here several times after we discovered it next to the beach. They have really good food and delicious smoothies! I really recommend it. Prices are also decent.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank anacS3899KV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

This is were to go for a break from greasy oily fish and burgers etc. smoothies are delicious too. :) great veggie options :) opens really early too so it’s good if you’re setiing off before 8am :)

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Maureen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Fresh wraps, sandwiches , smoothies and juices. Well seasoned, loved the hummus wrap and popeye juice! Perfekt for a light lunch or breakfast .

Delish

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Emelie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

An healthy salad is always apreciated expecially during the summer season, well done and quick service, I raccomanded

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank marcello6699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed eeetwell also viewed

Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
 
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
 
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
 

Been to eeetwell? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing