We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well described as Beautiful in a superb location”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Views from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Views from the balcony
Views from balcony Views from the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Beautiful Views from the balcony
Views from balcony
Views from the balcony
Great views from balcony
Bedroom balcony view
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
2nd Bedroom leading to courtyard
Hallway between bedrooms and living room
Bathroom
Stosa (Italian) Kitchen diner
Stosa (Italian) Kitchen
Living room and Kitchen diner
Living room
Living room to front door
A walk round the bay
St Georges Bay, a beautiful sandy beach just 10 minutes walk away.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Liz C
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Well described as Beautiful in a superb location”
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

One of the best equipped apartments we have stayed in. Very comfortable and good WiFi in the lounge / Kitchen area.

Lovely view over the bay and town from the balcony. Full sun on balcony in the morning shaded in the late afternoon, for us perfect..

Beds were comfortable.

Bars and Supermarket close at hand and some excellent restaurants. Would not hesitate to book again if available.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2016
Thank you for your kind review. It was an absolute pleasure to have you stay at the apartment and we look forward to welcoming you back to Malta again. Best regards. Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
micknick2...
Cockermouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“St Julian's in May”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The apartment was excellent,and had everything required for our stay.The rooms were a good size and on our arrival,Joe had kindly supplied fresh bread,spread and milk,which was greatly appreciated.Even though,we had our own tea ,coffee and sugar,there was already some in the apartment.
The location of the property,could not have been better,the view from the balcony ,over Spinola bay was superb,and from the rear of the property,it was only a few minutes walk until we were in the centre of St Julian's.
My wife is not very mobile,so we needed a wheelchair.Once down a short hill,we were on the bay side,which was flat,and,the pavement was good and wide and extended from St Julian's,to Sliema,which was excellent,as it took us past bars and restaurants the whole way.
The best part of our stay was the location,and amenities.
The worst part was the weather,which was generally fine,but apparently,on the cool side for the time of year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Unseasonal weathe
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2016
Thank you for such a great review. It was a pleasure to have you stay and hear that apart from the weather, you had a great time. We hope we get the chance to welcome you back to Malta again. Take care Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of property
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Mar 2016
Thank you for your lovely review, we really appreciate your kind comments. We do look forward to welcoming you back to St Julians and it was a pleasure to have you stay at our apartment. Best regards. K&C
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jan 2016
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to have you stay at our property and we hope to welcome you back to Malta again soon. Kevin T.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Sep 2015
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to have you stay at the apartment and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards. Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing