We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
eDreams
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Yuli Andriani
Pekanbaru, Indonesia

Nice hotel

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 Jun 2019
I had stay 2 Night ,and we have meeting
Meeting room was good, staff hotel helpful
Room was good, and breakfast ,Food was good,
Over all this hotel comfortable to stay ,
Facility also good, taking time with afternoon Coffe very nice...
Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹5,502
  • Expedia.com
    ₹6,203
0.5 km from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹2,830
  • eDreams
0.3 km from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹2,445
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Drop Off Area
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹3,492
  • Expedia.com
    ₹4,546
0.2 km from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹2,116
  • Booking.com
0.3 km from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Spa
fabroom offers a spacious 65 sqm accommodation with a balcony facing the scenic city view.  Featuring a comfortable king or 2 single beds, ensuite bathroom, Google Nest, a living room, cozy sofa bed, wall mounted 43" TV with 40 channels, dining room, cooking facilities and cutleries, and a full-sized fridge. These modern designed rooms are ideal to meet travelers' needs for both leisure and business.
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.1 km from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Double room
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹2,539
  • Booking.com
1.1 km from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
1.0 km from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
eDreams
  • Agoda.com
  • Prestigia.com
  • Lol.travel
1.1 km from Nagoya Mansion Hotel & Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nagoya
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
88
134
100
34
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
88
134
100
34
55
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 411 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2019

Room clean and well maintained. Missing chair from my room while my children room have one chair near the table. Towels not enough. Toilet too small but acceptable. Buffet food less choice and still ok for light eater. My room windows can see the view of SINGAPORE MBS hotel and East Coast estate.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wendy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 June 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for 2D1N, it was reasonably priced for a room ($50sgd) a night. However, at night we found our room to be infested with cockroaches (baby ones). We killed 3 but spotted about 7-8 more which was way above my limit. Called the front desk, they said it was “only baby cockroaches” and seemed indifferent, but apologized for the lack of cleanliness. I explained i found them not only on the tv counter, but in the toilets and even one on my bed where i slept ( YES, my bed).

Overall still a good place to go to if you’re looking for a decent priced hotel near nagoya mall, but if you’re particular about cleanliness then this isn’t the place for uou.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Callyooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 June 2019 via mobile

The room I stayed in was very well maintained. I faced no issues staying there. The price is also reasonable for this good standard hotel. It is also locared near frequently visited malls like Nagoya Hills. Would recommend a stay!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Dr_Delirious
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 May 2019 via mobile

Room was ok but service unsatisfactory. On the 2 days that we needed to contact the staff, no one ever answers the call - the tel operator, the reception or the housekeeping.

Only one lift was working to serve the whole block of 20 floors?!

Spa massage is simply rubbing oil on body. Could tell from the smell that the pillow cases weren't freshly laundered (read not replaced for every customer)

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank allicialee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 May 2019 via mobile

Visited earlier this month and had a room overlooking the city.
Room was clean and comfy.
Would suggest to request for 2 access cards as the hotel needs access cards pretty much everywhere!
Staff were polite and helpful!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Zulkarneain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews