We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$151
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com$174
eDreams
Priceline$180
Trip.com$158
Travelocity$174
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,803)
Filter reviews
1,803 results
Traveller rating
1,253
339
124
48
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,253
339
124
48
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks whole team reception information stone excursions june compliment serena fact english cefalu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,803 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

We stayed for one week mid August at the Pollina Resort near Cefalu. A fantastic place very clean, lots of activities for the kids (9 and 15). Great club ado. We did three excursions and they were all fantastic (our guide was Mario). Food was good, lots of variety - a bit noisy. Kids have already asked to return next year which is always a good sign.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank jadem2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 June 2019 via mobile

I recently spent a weekend in this resort!
We really enjoyed the time spent at this resort, my son(7yrs old) loved the mini club, they did lots of activities and the mini club staff were super friendly ( the entertainment team only speak Italian and french, nobody speaks English.)
The pool is lovely, sea water pool and the small pool is ideal for children.
The beach is amazing!!!it’s not a sandy beach, it’s little stones but the water and the view were incredible.
I was really impressed by the food!!!it was very good food. I’m Italian and I am honestly say that I had some very good Italian food.
I would highly recommend this resort.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
5  Thank Antonio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pollina Resort, Proprietario at Pollina Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews