We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PARADISIAQUE”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Prunelli-di-Fiumorbo, Haute-Corse, Corsica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

NOUNOURS1...
Paray-Vieille-Poste, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 October 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dimitrid7...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
25 Sep 2018
En réponse à votre commentaire concernant votre séjour à A CASA DI FIUMORBO.
Je suis étonné de votre réflexion concernant le ménage qui n'était pas correctement exécuté car le lendemain de votre arrivée je vous ai demandé si tout allait bien et vous m'avez répondu que tout était OK.
Je vous rappelle que vous étiez arrivés la nuit précédent l'arrivée contractuelle et que je vous avais gracieusement offert celle-ci . ( vous avez oublié de le mentionner dans les points positifs de ma location.)
Concernant la question de la température de la piscine, celle-ci est bien chauffée et maintenue à 25 °, suite à votre demande j'ai augmenté la température de la pompe à chaleur à 27 ° afin de vous être agréable.
Il n'est pas difficile de comprendre que même chauffée, nous sommes en Corse mais à la montagne à 400 mètres d'altitude, au mois de septembre avec quelques jours de pluie et elle n'est pas couverte
comme toute piscine de location commune.
Je vous signale que je ne vous ai pas menacé, je vous ai interpellé car vous vous étiez permis de dérégler et toucher aux appareils électriques de la piscine ( pompe à chaleur ) Je vous ai dit que votre caution de 600 euros en cas de détérioration de la pompe ne suffirait pas à me dédonnager car celle-ci coûte de 3 000 euros.
La caméra dont vous parlez se trouve sur la place centrale commune , elle ne filme pas les espaces personnels des maisons.
Pour finir, ma présence sur place lors du chargement de votre véhicule avant votre départ, j'étais occupé à faire le ménage d'une autre location et pour être franc avec vous, j'avoue que j'avais moins de plaisir à vous saluer qu'avec d'autres locataires avec lesquels je n'ai pas eu de remarques récurrentes et qui étaient pourtants présents aux mêmes périodes.
A. BIROLINI
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G43R
Haute-Loire, France
Level 6 Contributor
317 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 423 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cindyo853
Flins-sur-Seine, France
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NIEF L
1 review
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing