We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$131
View deal
Booking.com
$130
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$119
View deal
Priceline$130
Hotels.com$131
Travelocity$131
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveller rating
109
136
53
19
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
109
136
53
19
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews presidential suite close to the airport outdoor jacuzzi one night room category rain shower shuttle bus food selection euros per night two nights family room shopping centre nice hotel excellent breakfast sauna reception playroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 330 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2022

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Scandic Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 April 2022

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Scandic Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 April 2022

We enjoyed our stay in Scandic Helsinki Aviacongress very much. The hotel served tasty breakfast and they had very friendly service. Our daughter enjoyed the playroom a lot too. It was clean, nice and peaceful.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Scandic Hotels
Thank l-m-bennett198
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Anne Alho, Other at Scandic Helsinki Aviacongress, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2022

Hi I-m-bennet198,

Thank you so much for your nice words about our hotel. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we'll see you some time soon here!

Best wishes,
Anne
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2022 via mobile

I arrived into Helsinki late at night and travelled to the hotel I had booked. It had closed down. Scandic found me a room immediately. The room was good quality we had an excellent breakfast and there was a free shuttle bus to the airport. Well done

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 January 2022

Very warm welcome in reception, staff was very friendly and helpful. Very good connection from/to airport, with free ride shuttle bus, which drives every 20 or 30 minutes. Room was clean and big enough! Restaurant was perfect, even this time it was takeaway(covid), but peppersteak was excellent!!!

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Scandic Hotels
Thank Arto P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Anne Alho, Other at Scandic Helsinki Aviacongress, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for you comments! Hopefully we will see you soon here as our guest.

Best regards,
Anne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews