We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cool Shopping Centre”

Val d'Europe Shopping Center
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 167.40*
and up
Val d'Europe Private Shopping Tour with a...
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Val d’Europe is a shopping mall located 30 minutes to the east of Paris, and 5 minutes from the DisneyLand Paris theme park and the Villages Nature holiday village. The mall has 190 shops and 30 restaurants, covering over 1,000,000 square feet since its most recent expansion completed in March 2017. Imagine what it would be like to enjoy a day of Parisian shopping during your trip to Disneyland Paris. Discover Val d’Europe and 200 of the hottest French and international brands. Val d'Europe is open 7/7, every day of the year except on May 1, December 25 and January 1.
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

This shopping centre had a cool variety of stores including the very popular Sephora! Security is very strict here so be prepared for a bag search

1  Thank KageyPENS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValdEurope77, Responsable relations clients at Val d'Europe Shopping Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed our mall and its wide range of shops.
We hope to welcome you again very soon :-)
MS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,498)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"outlet village"
in 29 reviews
"great shopping"
in 27 reviews
"huge supermarket"
in 21 reviews
"designer outlet"
in 18 reviews
"super market"
in 11 reviews
"under one roof"
in 10 reviews
"auchan hypermarket"
in 9 reviews
"an aquarium"
in 10 reviews
"clothes shops"
in 8 reviews
"apple store"
in 8 reviews
"sealife centre"
in 10 reviews
"high end brands"
in 7 reviews
"ralph lauren"
in 7 reviews
"food court is"
in 7 reviews
"hyper market"
in 6 reviews
"toy store"
in 6 reviews
"near disneyland"
in 9 reviews
Filter

79 - 83 of 1,497 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2018

If the park is getting to you and you need a break try this center. You will walk just as much as in the park but it let choose gifts that had not got a mouse on it and normal food.

4  Thank Bankie2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValdEurope77, Responsable commercial at Val d'Europe Shopping Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our mall when in Disney.
We hope to see you soon in Val d'Europe !
MS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

Many types of shops for the entire family. Very long shopping mall, so be prepared to walk back and forth. Good selection of restaurant types of well. Prices are slightly above average overall here in general.

Thank familytravelsguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValdEurope77, Responsable relations clients at Val d'Europe Shopping Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for your review.
We hope to welcome you again very soon for your shopping or gourmet break :-)
See you soon
MS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

Best restaurant and delicious foods centre many restaurants, friendly and helpful information counter. Love that place.

3  Thank pereiramartins45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValdEurope77, Responsable relations clients at Val d'Europe Shopping Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your lovely review!
We are happy you enjoyed our mall, it's restaurants and our staff.
We hope to welcome you again very soon :-)
Best regards,
MS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2018

I was here as whilst staying at a local hotel, The centre is large with plenty of parking the centre has many shops on different floors there are a few restaurants and bars for hungry and thirsty shoppers with its close proximity to Disney

Thank Eddie020173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValdEurope77, Responsable relations clients at Val d'Europe Shopping Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear Eddie,
Thank you for your review !
We are glad you enjoyed our mal shops and restaurants.
We hope to welcome you again very soon in Val d'Europe !
Best regards,
MS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Val d'Europe Shopping Center also viewed

 
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
 

Been to Val d'Europe Shopping Center? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing