We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Shopping Centre”

Val d'Europe Shopping Center
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 8.72*
and up
Val d'Europe VIP Shopping and Gourmet Break
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Val d’Europe is a shopping mall located 30 minutes to the east of Paris, and 5 minutes from the DisneyLand Paris theme park and the Villages Nature holiday village. The mall has 190 shops and 30 restaurants, covering over 1,000,000 square feet since its most recent expansion completed in March 2017. Imagine what it would be like to enjoy a day of Parisian shopping during your trip to Disneyland Paris. Discover Val d’Europe and 200 of the hottest French and international brands. Val d'Europe is open 7/7, every day of the year except on May 1, December 25 and January 1.
Reviewed 23 February 2018

I was here as whilst staying at a local hotel, The centre is large with plenty of parking the centre has many shops on different floors there are a few restaurants and bars for hungry and thirsty shoppers with its close proximity to Disney

Thank Eddie020173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValdEurope77, Responsable relations clients at Val d'Europe Shopping Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear Eddie,
Thank you for your review !
We are glad you enjoyed our mal shops and restaurants.
We hope to welcome you again very soon in Val d'Europe !
Best regards,
MS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,352)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"outlet village"
in 29 reviews
"great shopping"
in 24 reviews
"huge supermarket"
in 20 reviews
"auchan supermarket"
in 16 reviews
"designer outlet"
in 16 reviews
"nice mall"
in 14 reviews
"sealife centre"
in 11 reviews
"super market"
in 10 reviews
"an aquarium"
in 10 reviews
"apple store"
in 9 reviews
"clothes shops"
in 8 reviews
"la vallee village"
in 8 reviews
"near disneyland"
in 10 reviews
"under one roof"
in 6 reviews
"toy store"
in 6 reviews
"train stop"
in 10 reviews
"great place to shop"
in 6 reviews
Filter

15 - 19 of 1,352 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2018

We've visited this shopping center during all of visits to Disneyland Paris. It's just one stop on the RER A (less than 5 minutes).

There is a good variety of shops to browse. There is also a HUGE supermarket called Auchan which has good opening hours too.

There's also a good range of places to each and drink to suit a variety of budgets.

Thank Clare T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValdEurope77, Responsable relations clients at Val d'Europe Shopping Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear Clare,
Thank you for your review!
We are glad to know you're loyal to our mall when it comes to shopping close to Disney :-).
We hope to welcome you again for your next trips to Disneyland Paris.
See you soon :-)
MS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

Great shopping centre one train stop away from Disneyland. Many shops plus big toy store and pharmacy. It has a Sea life in a basement which is great.

Thank Ausma A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValdEurope77, Responsable relations clients at Val d'Europe Shopping Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear Ausma,
Thank you for your review.
We are glad you enjoyed our mall and its assets.
We hope to welcome you again very soon in Val d'Europe :-)
MS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018

This place is the real looking nice Try the noura restaurant mixed grill spicy price is very reasonbale.

Thank simpyNavarro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValdEurope77, Responsable relations clients at Val d'Europe Shopping Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed our restaurants.
See you soon for more delights and shopping :-) !
MS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018

very close to disneyland park many different foods outlets lot of choices specially sea foods price are resonble than disney area

1  Thank pererasimon720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValdEurope77, Responsable relations clients at Val d'Europe Shopping Center, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Simon,
Thank you for your review!
We are glad you enjoyed our wide choice of food and restaurants.
We hope to welcome you again for your next culinary trip ;-)
Best regards
MS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Val d'Europe Shopping Center also viewed

 
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
Champs-sur-Marne, Marne-la-Vallee
 

Been to Val d'Europe Shopping Center? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing