We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Marne-la-Vallee
from US$ 77.90
More Info
from US$ 12.35
More Info
from US$ 27.90
More Info
Reviews (1,545)
Filter reviews
1,545 results
Traveller rating
740
615
147
22
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
740
615
147
22
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet village great shopping huge supermarket designer outlet super market under one roof sealife centre auchan hypermarket an aquarium clothes shops ralph lauren apple store high end brands food court is hyper market toy store near disneyland
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 1,545 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2018

This place is the real looking nice Try the noura restaurant mixed grill spicy price is very reasonbale.

Thank simpyNavarro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValdEurope77, Responsable relations clients at Val d'Europe Shopping Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed our restaurants.
See you soon for more delights and shopping :-) !
MS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

very close to disneyland park many different foods outlets lot of choices specially sea foods price are resonble than disney area

1  Thank pererasimon720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValdEurope77, Responsable relations clients at Val d'Europe Shopping Center, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Simon,
Thank you for your review!
We are glad you enjoyed our wide choice of food and restaurants.
We hope to welcome you again for your next culinary trip ;-)
Best regards
MS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

Excellent shopping center. The new extention is beautiful and airy. The addition of Primark brand was highly appreciated. New resurants in the food court. The best part is the Sunday shopping. On my first visit in 2014 they used to close on Sunday but not anymore. The only thing missing is a Cinema.

Thank alakhwand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValdEurope77, Responsable relations clients at Val d'Europe Shopping Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our mall and its new extention.
Indeed we are happy to welcome you 7/7 since 2016.
We are taking in account your cinema idea ;-)
See you soon in Val d'Europe :-) !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

This was a great shopping Centre with everything you could want when shopping!! I stayed in the hotel across the road so was very handy to pop in and out during our 3 night stay!

Thank hollySinead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValdEurope77, Responsable relations clients at Val d'Europe Shopping Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed our mall during your stay in Paris :-)
We hope to welcome you again very soon !
MS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

Very big mall with endless shops! N a very good food court with many restaurants like hippo, noura, paul n brioche doree!

Enjoy!

Thank maamounm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValdEurope77, Responsable relations clients at Val d'Europe Shopping Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed our mall and irs wide range of shops and restaurants.
We hope to welcome you again very soon in Val d'Europe !
See you soon :-)
MS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews