We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A very Nice place, very confortable caravan”
other travellers have booked this property
View from our balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from our balcony
Lounge Lounge 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
View from our balcony
Lounge
Lounge 2
Lounge 3
Lounge 4
Lounge 5
Indoor Pool
Dining Area
Lounge & Dining
Kitchen
Kitchen 2
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom 2
Twin Bedroom
Outside
Pedalo's
Outside Adventure Play Area
Outdoor Pool
By Pool
Lake behind Pool
Soft Play
Pool & Outside Play
Outside Bobtail
By Pool 2
Cafe Bar
Lounge Bar
Lounge Bar 2
Restaurant
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ampney Crucis, Cotswolds, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GAOUYER J
2 reviews
“A very Nice place, very confortable caravan”
Reviewed 26 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had a wonderful week in this caravan, a lot of space, very clean. The place around is very pleasant for kids too: a large inside swimming pool, mini golf, playing area for kids, a restaurant....

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2015
Hi,
Thank You.

Ricky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicoleta...
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exploring Cotswolds”
Reviewed 24 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

My friend convince my to go again in UK, this time in Cotswolds. She saw Bibury on a TV documentary. I don't regret my decision. In fact everybody ( my friends, my nephew and myself ) enjoy every moment. The caravan was cozy and warm, very good located from the attraction destinations. I had the chance to visit also Jane Austen house, one of my dreams.
I don't know if we will visit Cotswolds again, but I definitely recommend Bobtail caravan.

Warmest regards to the owners.
Nicoleta Gherle

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: no comments
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2015
Thank you, hope to see you again.
Ricky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torbay
Reviewed 19 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Nov 2014
Hi,
Thank you for your lovely review.
We are so glad you enjoyed your holiday and loved our rabbit themed caravan "Bobtail".
Hopefully you will decide to return or book one of our other themed Units.
Many thanks and kind regards
Ricky & Sue Hobbs
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Margaret...
Swansea, United Kingdom
1 review
“A wildlife paradise”
Reviewed 7 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Fantastic caravan, really well equipped and spotlessly clean. Loved all the rabbit ornaments and pictures, just like home.
Looks out onto fields and a lake, we saw deer, rabbits, ducks, geese, herons and loads of birds and dragonflies.
The site has lovely lakes and is very well appointed.
We WILL be re booking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall aspect.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2014
Hi,

Thank you for your lovely review.

We are so glad you enjoyed your holiday and loved our rabbit themed caravan "Bobtail".

Hopefully you will decide to return or book one of our other themed Units.

Many thanks and kind regards

Ricky & Sue Hobbs
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing