We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location when visiting West Wales”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cenarth, Carmarthenshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Lesley E
Pontypridd, Wales, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
89 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Perfect location when visiting West Wales”
Reviewed 4 September 2020 for a stay in September 2020
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed at this beautifully furnished, exceptionally clean apartment for three nights. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook dinner. The lounge area was spacious for the four of us, the beds were very comfy and we all loved spending time in the hot tub! Cenarth Falls and a lovely woodland were both within a few minutes walk - which was perfect for our dogs, plus there was an ice cream shop (great for the kids) and a couple of lovely pubs in the village (perfect for us)! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and can’t wait to visit again. Thank you Hazel for your wonderful Welsh hospitality!

Date of stay: September 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dream6768...
1 review
“Great, cosy retreat in perfect location”
Reviewed 4 September 2020 for a stay in August 2020

Loved the location for exploring the surrounding areas. The place was well equipped and very cosy. We enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub after a full day exploring. Would definitely book agin.

Date of stay: August 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jackrod6
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Lovely stay before Christmas”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here a few days before Christmas. Very clean and tidy, everything you could need. Hot tub was lovely in the nights. Hosts very friendly and even dropped us up the pub.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
I8343NIma...
Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A week wasn't enough”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Edenic. Mark, Hazel, James, Harry, Willy and Bruce were perfect estate hosts, the apartment was perfect. EVERYTHING was perfect! The environment in ever increasing circles was perfect. Pantgwyn (Whitevale) - hot tub, Cenarth - The Three Horse Shoes, The White Hart, the waterfalls, Ceredigion, Aber Teifi, Poppit, Marloes, Dinas Head, St. David's, Pentre Ifan, the Milky Way! I did NOT want to come home.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cava in the hot tub after a 10 mile cliff walk
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing