We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely stay before Christmas”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cenarth, Carmarthenshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

jackrod6
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Lovely stay before Christmas”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here a few days before Christmas. Very clean and tidy, everything you could need. Hot tub was lovely in the nights. Hosts very friendly and even dropped us up the pub.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
I8343NIma...
Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A week wasn't enough”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Edenic. Mark, Hazel, James, Harry, Willy and Bruce were perfect estate hosts, the apartment was perfect. EVERYTHING was perfect! The environment in ever increasing circles was perfect. Pantgwyn (Whitevale) - hot tub, Cenarth - The Three Horse Shoes, The White Hart, the waterfalls, Ceredigion, Aber Teifi, Poppit, Marloes, Dinas Head, St. David's, Pentre Ifan, the Milky Way! I did NOT want to come home.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cava in the hot tub after a 10 mile cliff walk
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mrsmantwe...
Villaroger, France
Level 6 Contributor
71 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Wonderful Wales.”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It was our first time in Wales but after the fantastic hospitality we received here I'm pretty sure it won't be our last. The cottage is situated in a very peaceful location but close to all mayor attractions along the Pembrokeshire coast. Mark & Hazel are superb hosts and their cottage has absolutely everything you could wish for in a holiday home and more. 4 days just wasn't enough!

Date of stay: June 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith M
Wales, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 1 February 2015 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What a welcome we received from a very helpful family!
Beautiful cottage set deep within the countryside allowing us to thoroughly relax and enjoy our stay.
The interior is very tastefully decorated and immaculately clean. The kitchen had everything you could possibly think of-a home from home.
The hot tub was certainly a luxury and we used it every night!
I rarely write reviews but could not let this idyllic cottage give other couples/families the chance to enjoy the same experience we had in this cottage in a beautiful part of the Country.

Date of stay: July 2014
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing