We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
San Fermo della Battaglia, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
AntoineC1...
2 reviews
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017

We decided to make a stop during our trip across Italia and found this little gem. They were very nice, even tough we arrived late and at night. The room was beautiful, soundproof (we didn't hear a thing even though the bnb is located on the side of a road with tragic). We had a great night in the beds, and we were greeted in the morning with kindness and the breakfast was just delicious. I didn't expect to find a place like that! Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
I am happy that you have made the stop here at the Essenziale and that you enjoyed it. I hope to see you again, thank you, Angela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara F
Bologna, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2018
Grazie a te cara Sara, e sono felice di aver conosciuto una splendida persona che ho sentito proprio come amica!
Sono felice che alcune volte capita di conoscere persone speciali!
Auguri per tutto cara Sara...e spero di vederti ancora, magari vengo io a Bologna!!!!
Grazie
Angela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helly2779
Turin, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2018
Grazie, vi aspettiamo nuovamente!
Angela
L'Essenziale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paola L
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2018
Grazie per le cordiali parole!....e la figlioletta è molto felice di essere stata menzionata e ringrazia tanto!!!!
Grazie
Angela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1983nico
Potenza, Basilicata, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Ringrazio l'ospite Nicola che con la sua cordiale simpatia è stato un vero piacere averlo qui all'Essenziale.
Gli auguro, visto il suo progetto, un sereno e piacevole inizio qui a Como.
Grazie,
Angela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing