We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place for breakfast”
Review of Q & Co.

Q & Co.
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 19
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 January 2021

First time visit and we weren't dissappointed, very friendly staff, great menu choice and generous size portions. Beautifully presented, clean and pleasant surroundings

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank suellynh2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (140)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2020

I ordered the mushrooms & poached eggs on toast(as per menu), it came out with kale & I think a pesto butter on the sourdough, if I had known it came with extras, I would've ordered them without, I picked around & ate the eggs & mushrooms, what I could anyway, the kale was everywhere,wife ordered eggs benny, it came on 2 big slices of sourdough, should just use one slice,sorry but won't be back

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank hogboy64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2020

I was walking around Warner's Bay waterfront and wanted a acai smoothie I saw a sign in front so I went in. It is a great little café with plenty of seating available inside and outside I was happy I walked in! Great menu options for all ages. Lovely staff and reasonable prices.
After I walked out I saw the sweets I was disappointed I didn't get one but I will have to go back again !

Date of visit: July 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Annika D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2020 via mobile

This Restuarant is very clean, happy staff and good service as well as great food. Have been several times always consistent

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank Susan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019 via mobile

My second visit here, first visit 2 years ago. Pulled pork Asian salad had something missing. Perhaps the lack of fresh coriander and mint or perhaps the dressing wasn’t balanced - salt, sweet, spicy and sour but I didn’t have that zing on the taste buds that I was expecting.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Ruth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Q & Co. also viewed

Warners Bay, Lake Macquarie
Toronto, Lake Macquarie
 
Warners Bay, Lake Macquarie
Warners Bay, Lake Macquarie
 

Been to Q & Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
India
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.