We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 74
US$ 57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 49
US$ 44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 69
US$ 67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 42
US$ 37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 41
US$ 40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 47/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 78
US$ 73
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Hotel Reims Bezannes(Bezannes)(Great Value!)
US$ 74
US$ 70
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 59
US$ 53
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 112
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 579
Relais & Châteaux
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 692/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
60
11
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
11
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschampagne productionchampagne regionyogurtcellartastingenglandcheeseaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Wonderful place, warm friendly welcome with champagne made on the premises. Amazing welcome, friendly chat, 3 glasses champagne, host is warm, sincere, perfect. Called cab for us for evening in Reims at restaurant. Free champagne there too compliments of the B & B. Toured their cellar and cave, great. Room was huge with sitting area, Wi-Fi, walk-in shower. Excellent breakfast. Stayed one night. Amazing value! Would definitely stay again. Had freezer and fridge in dining room open for guests to use, which came in handy since had an ice pack for an injury to be kept frozen. Bought a bottle of their bubbly, good prices.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dst2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

A warm welcome with Champagne began our wonderful stay. Room was very large and very clean. Ideally located in a working winery surrounded by vineyards,very tranquil yet only a few minutes from Reims and a quick drive to Epernay.
You would probably need a car to get the most from your visit, there is a very large supermarket close by.
Pierre and his wife are excellent hosts who provided a very generous breakfast and make you feel very welcome. Pierre explains the champagne making process and recommends wonderful restaurants and cellar tours. His own wines are excellent, better than the big name labels, a shame we can't buy it in Australia.

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent, very large.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trish M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

I almost didn't write this review as I didn't want them to become too popular, but that was just being selfish.
Unfortunately my wife and I were only staying one night on our way South and wish we could have stayed for longer. Pierre and his wife were very welcoming and immediately offered us a tasting of their champagne - which was excellent.
The room was exactly as described and just lovely but the highlight of the trip was probably breakfast. It was the best we had in France for variety, quality & quantity. Pierre came to talk to us & all of his guests to ensure we had everything we needed & just make us feel welcome.
The only downside was the need to travel into Reims to eat in the evening but here again Pierre gave us an excellent recommendation.
The final treat was a walk in the vineyard followed by a trip down into the cellar under the house to see his stocks and learn how the Champagne is made. Unfortunately he has no shipper in England so we will just have to go back to get some more!

Room Tip: Look on the website and choose.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Very easy to find, just 5 mins off the motorway yet remarkably tranquil. Newly renovated gites finished very nicely and with good modern bathrooms, although beware if you need a shower ours had a lovely bath but no wall mounted shower fitment or curtains - check when booking as all rooms are different.
New towels and flannels were provided. The breakfast was very substantial and included in the price. The only downside was that you have to go into Reims to get a good dinner and it’s a little tricky finding your way back in the dark. I would definitely recommend this place as a stopover.
In the morning we visited the Phare de Verzenay about 15 minutes away – a well documented champagne museum with great views from the lighthouse in the middle of the Champagne vineyards.

Room Tip: If you need a shower or a ground floor room - just check
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helenakitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We visit the bed and breakfast at least once a year from since it was just newly open. The rooms are very large, modern, well decorated and very clean. The location is very good for visiting the region by car, just outside Reims and already in the middle of the wine fields.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 223Tina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews