We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
13
6
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
6
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

We got the beach front room on the first floor the view was amazing!!.. just right on the beach...

Only one thing we don't like is the bathroom in side the room... not privacy at all... you need to kick you partner out of the room when you wanna do your....

The rest is grate nice and friendly staff feeling warm welcome :)

Recommended!!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank kayph0ngmaykin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016 via mobile

It's been most relaxing experience and worth driving for about 40 km from Hua Hin as it is much quieter. We have two dogs and this place is very dog friendly. Pran Havana is among the few resort situate right on the beach while other hotels has a road in between. Rooms are nice and clean. Decor is rustic and colorful.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
5  Thank chitraponv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2015

I stayed here with a friend for a short beach holiday. The rooms were comfortable and clean with a lovely view of the beach. Plenty of storage space and a large bathroom. The women working there was friendly and helpful. After breakfast we apologized for not eating all the breakfast explaining we did not eat meat, we were asked what we would like for breakfast and the next morning breakfast was perfect. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2014

We stayed here for 3 nights in October as part of a getaway weekend from Bangkok. We booked directly with the lovely Thai Owner who meets all the guests. All the rooms are different and all are within 15 metres of the beach. Think there are only 9 rooms here so it is super quiet. The rooms are beach house style with lots of old wood and the floors were made of old railway sleeps which was an interesting touch. Great coffee for breakfast overlooking the quiet sands of Paknampran! Great place to stay for a cheeky escape! will be back

Room Tip: All rooms have a seaview and are all a bit different. We were told they did have a Penthouse with a private sundeck at top of the guest house so would try this out! It was booked already when we wanted to go but looks great
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Blanchontour1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews