We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful appartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cave house -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mondolfo, Province of Pesaro and Urbino, Marche

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Bernadett...
Bristol, Connecticut
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful appartment”
Reviewed 15 November 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We rented beautiful 2 bedroom apartment in San Constanzo near Mondolfo. Giulia, the owner helped us a lot, she even drove us to the local winery Guerrieri, where we could buy local excellent wine and olive oil. We had a fantastic time here and wish that we could have stayed longer. Lovely, clean modern accommodation--perfect place for the beach and nearby beautiful historic villages exploration. The view from the apartment is wonderful.

We felt very much welcomed by the owner, who really did their best to make us feel happy. Thank you very much Giulia. We highly recommend this property and hope to be back again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jefnet
Santa Rosa, California
1 review
“When visiting Mondolfo, this is the only place to stay!”
Reviewed 3 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This wonderful 3 story unit is the perfect place to explore Mondolfo and the surrounding country side and seaside. We found our hosts to be warm and friendly and provided a completely furnished place for us to stay. All the amenities you could ask for, close to downtown, and a private garden the likes of which are hard to match. The top floor bedroom has a wonderful view of the countryside and the bottom unit has direct access to the garden and Lapo, the friendly beagle. I highly recommend this place and its hosts.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and gardens and the hosts.
Liked least: Our stay was too short.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2015
With many thanks for the compliments and for having recommended the Holiday House b & c!
Lapo is very happy to have been appointed and is waiting for you next year !!!

A big hug

Greetings from Mondolfo
Giulia & Family!

CI VEDIAMO PRESTO! XOXOXO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thevinman...
Petaluma, California
1 review
“what a beautiful house AND garden”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We arrived in Mondolfo on Monday and promptly greeted by the owner and her mom and close friend. We were given a thorough tour of the house and to our surprise and delight they offered us a quick walking tour of this charming town. What an absolute delight!
The house is very clean and modern with all the amenities one could want. The owner went WAY out of her way to make us feel welcome.
We were so happy here that we were able to extend our stay for 2 additional days.
The seashore is about 20 minutes by car and the beautiful seaside town of Marotto was delightful.
I returned to the US 2 days ago with wonderful memories.
I have started saving already for my next trip to this charming town rich in history
I cannot WAIT to return to Mondolfo and Casa Vacanze
BRAVA!!!!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2015
Hi Vincent & Jef!
thank you very much for what you have written to us!
we hope your return trip went well!
We were very glad to have had the honor and privilege to meet you, you are wonderful people!

We hope to have you back with us soon in Italy!
Greetings from everyone:
My dad Massimo
my mom Emanuela
Anna the legendary!
Nicola my boyfriend!

Many Greetings! a hug from Mondolfo!
Giulia "the number 1 ahahaha!" ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maps76487...
1 review
Reviewed 2 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing