We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
49
13
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
49
13
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mulshi lake lake view lush green mountains back waters must visit place peace of mind rooms are big lovely property rooms are excellent anniversary celebration excellent location needs improvement rainy season maintained property per night play area table tennis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2021

It's was a amezing stay. If you want to relax then please do come here. Spacious rooms, quick access to the pool. Evening is pleasant. Very calm and beautiful seating in balcony. Staff and manager Vinay Kumar are so helpful. Received nice and quick service from them. Will come again for sure. But next time we will book a perticular room in advance for the stay we would want to. Cheers..

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank VijayRP83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 November 2021 via mobile

We visited this place for our anniversary celebration with our 4 year old

Good points
1. Scenic views and well maintained property. We have got some great pics
2. Room was huge! Lake view was great.
3. We had requested for room decorations and it was done up to expectations
4. Small kids play area was well maintained
5. Tree house is good offered great view from top

Areas of improvement
1. The price per night is quite high and it includes only breakfast
2. Food has limited options in breakfast and there isn’t any special kids menu
3. Pools are poorly maintained- certainly needs improvement

All in all we had a relaxed staycation and will be back soon

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 123GYPSY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 November 2021

After 2 years of lockdown, this break was a critical one for the family and the place is brilliant.

While for others having no network is an issue for us it turned out to be a boon.

Loved the space, welcoming and warm staff, quick TAT for any services, know exactly how to keep the guests happy.

Highly recommended for anyone and all!

Thanks Encore!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mohnishs104
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2021

I had the pleasure to take my family including 2 toddlers to this really beautiful property and I'm so glad that it happens to be not so far from Pune. The people are courteous, always smiling and helpful whereas the property by itself really pretty.
The rooms are big, and spacious and the balcony gives an amazing view of the lake.

Worth a visit if you are looking for solace, good food, quality family time (no network there) and good sound sleep amongst the greens.
Don't forget to catch the sunsets as well as the early morning view.

Room tip: choose lake view rooms
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fangchu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2021

It was an amazing experience staying at Encore boutique resort with it’s picturesque location and well designed resort and it’s amenities.
I would like to thank Dinesh Rautela , Chef Samad and their service team for the great food and service experience at the resort.
Awesome guys great job

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nayeemsait
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews