We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
51
13
3
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
51
13
3
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mulshi lake lake view lush green mountains swimming pools are must visit place rooms are big lovely property rooms are excellent anniversary celebration indoor games excellent location needs improvement rainy season maintained property per night play area table tennis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2021

A really must visit place.. rooms are too good.. landscape and swimming pool is outstanding. Mr. Dinesh is so much co-operative. And all other staff like Shiva, Papai, Reshmi.. every1 is so polite and co-operative. Dint felt like went for the 1st time.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rohan1787
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Shiva Chatterjee, Other at Encore A Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2021

Dear Mr. Rohan,

We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay at Encore. Thank you for posting your feedback on TripAdvisor. You mentioned Dinesh, Papai, Reshmi, and my name for our good hospitality. I will convey my best regards to them. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you had a great time at our resort.

We hope that you give us many more opportunities to serve you in the future.

 Warm Regards
Shiva Chatterjee
Resort  Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021

We had a lovely stay at Encore recently. It is located just a short distance from Pune, nestled amongst hills and mountains and has a lovely view of the lake Mulshi. It’s peaceful and close to nature.
The food was excellent, albeit a bit expensive.
The staff is kind and efficient. We received excellent service. Kudos to Reshmi with an ever smiling face who would start our day in a sunny way at the breakfast table. The manager Shiva also gave us great support and accommodated all our requests in every way possible.
Thanks team Encore. We had a lovely time and we will definitely visit again.

- Poorva & Anand. Room 9.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank poorvasoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Shiva Chatterjee, Other at Encore A Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear Ms. Poorva Soman,

We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay at Encore. Thank you for posting your review on Tripadvisor. It gives our team immense pleasure to know that you loved our property view, food, and hospitality. You mentioned the excellent service Reshmi offered, I will make sure to send her your best regards.

Our team strives to do better each day and we would love to host you again at Encore.

Warm Regards
Shiva Chatterjee
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Excellent location,
great views, well behaved staff,
great food at cliff cafe,
great service,
plenty of open area, there are 4 pools , it is a very beautifully designed resort.
Manager Mr. Shiva and his staff were very attentive to details
I just fell in love with view, already planning a next visit to this place.
have lot of games to play, have music and machan as well.
A must visit place in Mulshi

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AmolP388
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Shiva Chatterjee, Other at Encore A Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear Mr. Amol,

We are elated to know that you enjoyed your stay at Encore. Thank you for posting your review on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is valuable to us and my team is thrilled to know that you loved our food and hospitality.

We hope that you give us many more opportunities to serve you in the future.

Warm Regards
Shiva Chatterjee
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

A place where you can rejuvenate yourself.
Amazing property with ample to explore. Huge rooms with amazing view.
Loved our stay :)

Few things which can improve
- a better Chef
- keep room fragrance pouch

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VivekD145
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Shiva Chatterjee, Other at Encore A Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear Mr. Vivek,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at Encore. Thank you for posting your review on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is valuable to us.

We hope that you give us many more opportunities to serve you in the future.

Warm Regards
Shiva Chatterjee
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

A lovely property with a number of well maintained lawns and trees. The staff are excellent, very obliging and helpful. Hussain from the housekeeping staff in particular would literally come running to assist whenever any request was made. The restaurant staff was great too, in particular Reshmi who was always on hand to ensure that you were looked after.
Only feedback was that i requested for a room with a good view of the lake, was told all upper rooms had a good view. However the room i got had a slightly obstructed view. There are only 4 rooms that have a clear unobstructed view. Considering i was one of the first to check in that day would have been nice if allocated one of those 4 rooms.
Otherwise a wonderful place to relax, plenty of space and a well maintained property made even better by the staff.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank AlstonDsouza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Shiva Chatterjee, Other at Encore A Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Dear Mr. DSouza,

We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay at Encore. Thank you for posting your review on Tripadvisor. You mentioned our staff Mr. Hussain and Ms. Reshmi, I will convey your best regards to them. Your feedback is valuable to us and we will ensure that the next time you visit us, you don't face any issues.

We hope you give us many more opportunities to serve you in the future.

Warm Regards
Shiva Chatterjee
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews