We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Booking.com
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Vio.com
$17
View deal
Orbitz.com
eDreams
KLOOK$32
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (820)
Filter reviews
820 results
Traveller rating
277
358
112
37
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
277
358
112
37
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice room location pattaya budget parlors solo massage linens
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 820 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2021

Flawless hotel, friendly and efficient staff. The bathroom and shower are the best in the business

This room is not large, but the quality is super. They have a great menu, good secutiry measures clean from top to bottom

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Phimphaktra Jetsadarom, General Manager at Red Planet Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2021

Dear Sir/Madam farringtonml,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and writing such a wonderful review about Red Planet Pattaya.

We are glad to know that we were able to touch on many of the attributes that we trust make a guest's stay special, and thereby making it an enjoyable one. It is rewarding to hear our team left you with a great impression and a lasting positive memory.

Thank you very much for the compliments on our services, we and look forward to hosting you at our Hotel in the near future.

Best regards,
Narida J.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2020

Very nice place and friendly service. Overall a pleasant place to stay. The room is very clean and comfortable. Close to shopping centers, entertainment centers, spas, and clubs. Enjoyable place to stay.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jirathis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Phimphaktra Jetsadarom, General Manager at Red Planet Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2020

Dear Sir/Madam jirathis,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and writing such a wonderful review about Red Planet Pattaya.

I am pleased to know that you were provided prompt service and you have enjoyed our hotel facilities and service in all aspects and I am happy to learn that you liked nice and clean accommodation, hotel's location, our products as well as the warm hospitality of our associates.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best regards,
Narida J.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2020

Everything’s good here but just the Air-con is a bit annoy if u guys can fix it that will be the best hotel ever ! The location was so easy to go to the beach and the mall ( Terminal21 , Central marina) just 1-5 mins by walk

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank namfyyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Phimphaktra Jetsadarom, General Manager at Red Planet Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2020

Dear Sir/Madam

Dear Madam Kanokporn Tongper,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for a wonderful review rating.

We are glad to know that we were able to touch on many of the attributes that we trust make a guest's stay special, and thereby making it an enjoyable one. Furthermore, we have well noted the points mentioned on how we can do better.

Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention. Candid comments from our guest are of great value to us in our attempt to improve our level of service and the overall enhancement of the guest experience.

We hope to see you soon again and that our services will ensure another rewarding and enjoyable visit with us.

Best regards,
Narida J.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2020

Comfortable and relax both bed time and bath time.
Good location that not far from beach and department store.
Can walk to every interested place and can catch city bus (Song-taew) that charge low price.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank IradaK14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Phimphaktra Jetsadarom, General Manager at Red Planet Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2020

Dear Madam IradaK14,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for a wonderful review rating.

We are glad to know that we were able to touch on many of the attributes that we trust make a guest's stay special, and thereby making it an enjoyable one.

Positive feedback from satisfied clients is our greatest reward - thank you.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Red Planet Pattaya.

Best regards,
Narida J.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020

Stayed at Red Planet Pattaya for 2 nights. Reception staff. Warm greeting We asked to stay at the corner. The staff were also very helpful. Overall the room is considered very good. Good cleanliness. Thank you very much. See you soon.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank aepeepee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Phimphaktra Jetsadarom, General Manager at Red Planet Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2020

Dear Sir/Madam aepeepee,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay at Red Planet Pattaya.

We are pleased to read your positive detailed review and are glad you had a great experience.

It is our mission to delight our guests every time and we are glad that you left with pleasant memories. Will certainly share your feedback with the staff and they will be delighted to see that their hard work has been noticed.

Hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future for another memorable stay.

Best regards,
Narida J.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews