We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place!!!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Ponzone, Province of Alessandria, Piedmont

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Jorge G
1 review
“Amazing place!!!”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I had such an amazing time in Ostello di Ciglione. The small town and all the surrounding areas are beautiful. People at the hostel are extremely kind and helpful, they helped to reach my grandfather`s village and showed around. I highly recommend it!!! Hope I can visit it again!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2017
We are waiting for you Jorge.
See you soon!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jet655980
1 review
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maddalena...
1 review
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Grazie Maddalena, ricordo bene te e i tuoi amici: serata di karaoke. Belle cantate e risate. Vi aspetto prestissimo è stato un vero piacere avervi qui.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sisba44
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Grazie, è stato un piacere accogliervi. Spero di avere il piacere di avervi ancora nostri ospiti, con i menu autunnali siamo molto brave!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnulf G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Hi Arnulf, thanks a lot...i dont understand every word :), but I think that you enjyoed your stay at Ostello and for me was a great pleasure. I see foward to have you and your family in Ciglione. See you soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing