We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner date”

Leixlip House Hotel
Ranked #10 of 28 Restaurants in Leixlip
Cuisines: European
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

We've visited their restaurant long long time ago and we bought our dinner on GroupOn but I can't say a bad word about it! Very friendly and helpful staff, beautiful decor and atmosphere. Dinner was delicious! From starter, through main course with glass of wine, to dessert!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Monika V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

Good food but staff was not really helpful. Waiting a bit longer as there was some function. Will back again anyway..

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank RedddDevilss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Great meal provided by this small boutique hotel. Very busy and popular by the numbers for dinner. Food was top quality as were the wines - highly reccomended - loved it

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank titteringtonrobin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

We visited this lovely restaurant some months ago. Had a fantastic meal. Lovely and quaint and very busy. will definitely visit again

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Cathy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Been to the leixlip house hotel a few times for lunch and or dinner and I have never been disappointed. Good choices and good service..The hotel also has good rooms for private parties or small weddings. Really nice hotel, only downside is bar is very small.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Leixlip House Hotel also viewed

Leixlip, County Kildare
 
Leixlip, County Kildare
 

Been to Leixlip House Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing