We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$76
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com$76
Travelocity$76
Priceline
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
99
11
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
99
11
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews delhi ncr perfect weekend beautiful property gm mr the general manager swimming pool area puppet show weekend outing your eyes amazing hospitality f b best wishes rajasthani culture wonderful stay lal maans hidden gem delicious food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2022

If you want to feel a tranquil heaven cradled amongst hills all around, with green grass and blue skies, food designed to just taste super good, get great service with a smile, and a view that you cannot take your eyes off from – then Tree of Life Udaipurwati is the place to be in.

Just spent a magical vacation there and experienced lovely hospitality. The place draws its infectious energy from the manager Mr Tejinder (Teji as he’d want you to call him). A livewire…his energy rubs off not just on his staff, but on the guests too. You will invariably bump into him walking around, and with every brief conversation he’d leave you with a smile. He talks about stars and constellations, salads, trekking, and simple pleasures of life with equal authority. And if you’re game, he’s open to a chess challenge.

Thanks to Akhil and Nandini Ji for creating such an awesome place. It just made my daughter’s 20th birthday that much more special. We came back reluctantly, because we wanted to just continue staying on….but work beckoned back home.
The place offers a unique jungle safari, treks, an ancient temple, a picturesque dam along the way. And all of this just 4 ½ hour’s drive from Gurgaon. The day begins with the chirping of birds, and the sunlight peeking through the hills, while the day ends with local folk music, stargazing, bonfires and great food….who’d ever want this to end.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BasantR33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 September 2021 via mobile

It's a very nice property. Great ambiance for family, friends, solo. This is one of the best place in the area. You will get a beautiful view surrounded by hills. Staff is very helpful. Food is great. Special mention Deependra Kumar, who served me in the room. Corteous, polite with a contiguous smile.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank PushpeshBhardwaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 September 2021

We spent two nights at this property along with few friends & its a perfect weekend getaway destination.
5-6 hrs Fun drive from delhi will help you reach at this place
Very Peacefull & views from 1st floor room is amazing
Food is very good (limited variety but cooked really well)
Pool is good to hang out with firends & family
Mr Vikas Bhatnagar is running the show very well.

Special thanks to Kripal Ji ( Restaurant Manager) & his entire team for excellent hospitality & support. You can ask for anything from Kripal Ji and he will leave no stone unturned in arranging the same. Keep up the good work

Thanks

Room tip: 1st floor rooms have a good view however one may opt for cottages as it has a private terrace & private lawn to hang out
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rohit1510
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2021 via mobile

The place may seems unheard but fortunately, we heard and took decision to stay here. U ask and you get … staff is so supportive and helpful, meeting your expectations any time of the day. Nice ambience, clean, peaceful, gives the feel of staying in own palace with lush green landscape and covered by Aravali hills. Team under the supervision of GM - Mr. Vikas has shown extreme hospitality courtesy. Mr. Vikas was there managing everything to give superior services to all the guests. No doubt food is good. Special mention - evening cultural programs arranged by hotel were thorough enjoyed by our entire group. Jungle safari, horse riding was too arranged by hotel and that was altogether a nice experience for our kids who would remember this always.
Thank you everyone for making our trip a big success.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Gagsarora
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Ideal location for spending a few days in nature. Hospitality is at its best. The staff is cooperative. We forget one item of ours at the resort. The staff called us and send it back through a courier. They set an example in front of us with such care. They made a memorable stay for us. Thanks, Inderpura Resort for your help.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hariom A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews