We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$69
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$69
View deal
Priceline$69
Travelocity$69
Booking.com$69
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
97
9
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
97
9
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews delhi ncr perfect weekend beautiful property gm mr the general manager swimming pool area weekend outing your eyes amazing hospitality f b rajasthani culture best wishes lal maans front office hidden gem unforgettable stay quality of food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2021 via mobile

It's a very nice property. Great ambiance for family, friends, solo. This is one of the best place in the area. You will get a beautiful view surrounded by hills. Staff is very helpful. Food is great. Special mention Deependra Kumar, who served me in the room. Corteous, polite with a contiguous smile.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank PushpeshBhardwaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2021

We spent two nights at this property along with few friends & its a perfect weekend getaway destination.
5-6 hrs Fun drive from delhi will help you reach at this place
Very Peacefull & views from 1st floor room is amazing
Food is very good (limited variety but cooked really well)
Pool is good to hang out with firends & family
Mr Vikas Bhatnagar is running the show very well.

Special thanks to Kripal Ji ( Restaurant Manager) & his entire team for excellent hospitality & support. You can ask for anything from Kripal Ji and he will leave no stone unturned in arranging the same. Keep up the good work

Thanks

Room tip: 1st floor rooms have a good view however one may opt for cottages as it has a private terrace & private lawn to hang out
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rohit1510
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2021 via mobile

The place may seems unheard but fortunately, we heard and took decision to stay here. U ask and you get … staff is so supportive and helpful, meeting your expectations any time of the day. Nice ambience, clean, peaceful, gives the feel of staying in own palace with lush green landscape and covered by Aravali hills. Team under the supervision of GM - Mr. Vikas has shown extreme hospitality courtesy. Mr. Vikas was there managing everything to give superior services to all the guests. No doubt food is good. Special mention - evening cultural programs arranged by hotel were thorough enjoyed by our entire group. Jungle safari, horse riding was too arranged by hotel and that was altogether a nice experience for our kids who would remember this always.
Thank you everyone for making our trip a big success.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Gagsarora
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Ideal location for spending a few days in nature. Hospitality is at its best. The staff is cooperative. We forget one item of ours at the resort. The staff called us and send it back through a courier. They set an example in front of us with such care. They made a memorable stay for us. Thanks, Inderpura Resort for your help.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hariom A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2021

We stayed for 10 days in January. The room was good and the staff were friendly and very helpful with prompt service. The management tried to take care of all our needs including special food. We wanted to sample Rajasthani cuisine and they did try to arrange. We felt like a royal. The resort is kept clean and well maintained. For us it was a great place to relax and enjoy the scenic surrounding beauty. Some part of the hotel is accessible for disabled people. Some ramps are too inclined for wheel chair to go up. The management tried to help us by providing food in our room. We will definitely go there again.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alokB0200
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews