We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Priceline
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
99
11
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
99
11
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews delhi ncr perfect weekend beautiful property gm mr the general manager swimming pool area weekend outing your eyes amazing hospitality f b wonderful stay rajasthani culture best wishes lal maans front office hidden gem delicious food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Ideal location for spending a few days in nature. Hospitality is at its best. The staff is cooperative. We forget one item of ours at the resort. The staff called us and send it back through a courier. They set an example in front of us with such care. They made a memorable stay for us. Thanks, Inderpura Resort for your help.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hariom A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2021

We stayed for 10 days in January. The room was good and the staff were friendly and very helpful with prompt service. The management tried to take care of all our needs including special food. We wanted to sample Rajasthani cuisine and they did try to arrange. We felt like a royal. The resort is kept clean and well maintained. For us it was a great place to relax and enjoy the scenic surrounding beauty. Some part of the hotel is accessible for disabled people. Some ramps are too inclined for wheel chair to go up. The management tried to help us by providing food in our room. We will definitely go there again.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alokB0200
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2021 via mobile

I visited the resort during last week of July with my family. It was kind of a one night staycation and my father's retirement celebration.

I had my apprehensions on how the resort would arrange for it but all I had to do was call up the resort before arrival and they had arranged for a perfect evening cake surprise for my father. It was amazing the way they went above and beyond to make our evening so special.

Talking about stay - one word perfect. Rooms are clean and huge. Very comfortable and with perfect scenic beauty.

Food -

In starters we had fish and chips and sandwiches and they were amazingly done..

Dinner - Lal maans and makhani murg - they tasted really nice however oil content can be slightly reduced but overall really good taste.

Buffet breakfast - from poha to omlette to aalo paratha to poori bhaaji.. it was simply mouth watering.. we spend an hour to try out everything they had on the menu and let me tell you everybit of was inside our tummy. It was simply wow delicious.

We thanked the chef and the kitchen people for their amazing food preparation and special thanks to the management for looking after us and providing us with such flawless hospitality. Don't want to single out anyone as every single one of them were flawless and kind to us during our stay.

Repentance - one night is not enough.. will come back again to try out their safari and other services that the resort has to offer.

Best wishes
Dhruv and Family

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DhruvK172
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2021

Get the feel of heritage in this not so heritage built haveli.. 22 rooms neat and practical.. would give it 4stars.. food was superb.. all marks to F&B team.. swimming pool.. beautiful lawn.. nice for a weekend.. family picnic or small destination events.. had a great time..

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank saurabh2591
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2021 via mobile

Really enjoyed 3 nights with family at Inderpura Resort. Awesome view at the resort. Courteous staff willing to give their best. Enjoyed the jungle safari in morning. Shakambari Mata temple visit. Excellent high tea with Amazing views. Lohargal temple with rich history.
The stay was really royal with best hospitality by Inderpura resort team. Kudos to Vikash Bhatnagar for excellent management and best hospitality. Pankaj, Kirpal, Raju, the driver who took us for all the safari trips left no stone unturned to make our stay memorable.
Really unforgettable memorable visit. Strongly recommended. Will visit again for sure. The clouds on Aravali hills in monsoon season was perfect and resembles the mini hill station at Inderpura Resort

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KULVIRM4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikash Bhatnagar, General Manager at Tree of Life Inderpura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2021

Dear Guest,

We sincerely thank you for sharing your feedback in this forum.

We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation and delighted to note that our team members have succeeded in pleasing you with their services. Feedback from valuable patrons like you is what helps our team to stay motivated and drives us to meet and exceed guest expectations.

We at WH Inderpura Resort hope to remain your first choice on all your future visits to the Shekhawati region and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards

Vikash Bhatnagar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews