We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
Priceline
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
99
11
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
99
11
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews delhi ncr perfect weekend beautiful property gm mr the general manager swimming pool area puppet show weekend outing your eyes amazing hospitality f b best wishes rajasthani culture wonderful stay lal maans hidden gem delicious food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2021

WH Indepura is truely a Treat to your Eyes Particularly during Monsoon & Winters Season. We Got a Chance to stay for 04 Days at the Resort and the Natural Surrounding around the Hills is Wonderful.

During these Covid Times you look for Open Resort with small no of rooms just 21 is very very boutique & pictureque . Lush green lawns and greenery all around and good plantation.

All Hygiene and Safety Standard are mantained by the Resort and All Staff wears masks all the time

Swimming Pool apt for 20 Rooms supported by various kids eccentric activities to make them happy.
If u have a small wedding or conference requirement, the property has a
Conference Hall too

The View from the Super deluxe rooms is facing the Hills and Swimming Pool
Rooms & linen quality are pretty good and services of the staff is super to handle most of the requirements of the guests

A Good restaurant for your tastebuds. We ate from the Buffet as well as alacarte.

Special mention for Mr.Vikash / GM of the Resort who doesn't have a No in his dictionary. Guest satisfaction & comfort and service delivery is his priority. Mr.Vikash goes out of the way to make Guest satisfied

Keep up the Hospitality

Room tip: Super Deluxe Rooms
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Cityof_Lakes_Udaipur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vikash Bhatnagar, General Manager at Tree of Life Inderpura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Welcomheritage Indepura Resort!!!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sparing your precious time to share your feedback. It is delightful to note you have enjoyed your stay and had a splendid time with us.

Glad that you liked our ambiance & facilities. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with the highest level of comfort and to make their stay truly memorable. Appreciation such as yours increases our motivation to achieve the expectations of guests.

On behalf of the entire team I look forward to welcoming you back and assuring you the best of services and facilities that we at the Inderpura Resort, Udaipurwati strive to deliver.

Warm Regards,

Vikash Bhatnagar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2021 via mobile

A nice resort for family / friends and couples
away from regular traffic n population.
A good weekend gayeway for people who wants to travel less and relax more
Hygenic ambiance
Food was great!
Sceneric view was beautiful
Approcable and good roads

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rohanjaipur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 July 2021

We stayed for two nights and 3 days. The hospitality under Mr Vikas Bhatnagar the GM is very good. The main thing of attraction is the location. The view is mesmerising and nature is in abundance. You will hear so many birds sing each day that its really precious.

Room tip: Go for First Floor to get the best views
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 460gauravs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 July 2021 via mobile

We visited the place in early July, Its an awesome property and nice friendly staff , all basic amenities well planned and very conveniently located inside the property. 2 hours drive from jaipur makes it a good weekend place for Jaipurites.
Decent pool and good evening show makes it a good family place. It would be great if they could add some indoor games and play area for small kids.
Place lacks an in house Bar and Spa but Food is good sply the Non Veg(Buffet) but the only resturant has limited options otherwise with limited staff(May be because of Covid).
Rooms are nice and comfortable with excellent garden sitting just outside the room to make for a perfect evening with family or an amazing morning.
Mr Vikas Bhatnagar was an Excellent host and very helpful. Will surely visit again and recommend to my friends for a weekend outing from Jaipur.
Regards
Dr Suhail

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank suhailkhan50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 April 2021

I visited this property with my friends and family on holi . We booked three villas and enjoyed every bit of our stay . It’s a new resort , everything was very neat and tidy . It shows rich Rajasthani culture - bikaneri stone building , tasteful decorated room well equipped with all modern amenities . Lush green gardens in front of the room . Mornings are surreal here ..
On top of all , the food was very good. Staff is very friendly and helpful.. I was really impressed with the world class hospitality ..

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Drbhawna2212
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews