We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutly beautiful food !”
Review of Red Chilli

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Red Chilli
Ranked #49 of 105 Restaurants in Bray
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

beautiful food on a decent price.i use Red Chilli everytime I go to bray and the quality of the food is always amazing.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Aj M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017

I have only used this for takeaway food . It is always very tasty, there are some very different choices then your usual Indian takeaway . Love some of there spicy dishes . Chicken Pakora is really good and there Nan bread is excellent . Well worth a try .

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Susan o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Just popped in for a dinner for 1, and ordered a Rogan Josh but what I got looked and tasted more like a Tikka masala, that said the whole meal was very good. Well worth a visit.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank alanrosswallyford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

Gorgeous Nan bread served with tasty, spicy chicken kebab meat.
Open late.
Around the corner from the Martello .

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Daf1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

we had a meal here we had the lasagna and a pasta dish. very reasonably priced. Small quaint restaurant from the outside I would not have thought to venture in but it was recommended to us by the hotel staff and we were not disappointed.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank skinsmulhall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Chilli also viewed

 
Bray, County Wicklow
 
Bray, County Wicklow
Bray, County Wicklow
 

Been to Red Chilli? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing