We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
15
9
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
9
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

During our annual trip to the balkans this hotel is the place we stop for the night. It's an excellent hotel with amazing food, above average rooms and great hospitality.

The hotel is situated in a very silent town and has lush surroundings. It offers fine parking spots for your car.

The rooms are clean and have modern appliances. The prices for the food are absolutely worth it. Breakfast is very nice.

I can certainly recommend this place to anyone needing a place to rest during their travels.

I cannot think of any downside to this place really.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017 via mobile

Visited Gollner for 3 nights with some colleagues for business duties during January 2017 with very low temperatures.

The hotel has spacious rooms and the food is good too. Breakfast has a wide variety and persons are helpful. Rooms are clean and very satisfied with the location.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank W2477MAmarkb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel just for one night as we were travelling through the Austria. It is very nice place. Well equiped room, very spacious room and bathroom. We had family room with windows and door to the garden, where is nice playground. Breakfast was very good. Free parking and very nice and helpfull staff. It would be nice to spend more time there. We highly recommend it!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Annie_Prague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

Hotel, Restaurant Gollner is a nice place to stay if you cannot or do not want to stay in Graz. The Hotel is Family owned and nice and clean. The Restaurant is the major asset of the Hotel.
It is nice maintained and clean.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sigi w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2014

Having stayed several times already at this Hotel I can only share the previous comment: A find! Quiet, very nice rooms, excellent restaurant and very friendly staff. Only b-moll: part of the restaurant is still smoking.

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hartmut S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews