We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family house.”
other travellers have booked this property
Front View of Holiday Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View of Holiday Home
Bedroom 4 (Sleeps 2) Rear View. Garden & Patio Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Front View of Holiday Home
Bedroom 4 (Sleeps 2)
Rear View. Garden & Patio Area
Waterpoint Aqua Park
Local Horse Riding Stables
Surfing at Enniscrone
The Shoreline at Rathlee/Pullaheeney
The beach at Enniscrone
The Castle at Easkey
The acclaimed 'Pudding Row' Restaurant, Easkey
The Black Pig, Enniscrone
The River Walk at Easkey
Children's Playground at Enniscrone
Heritage Day, Ballina Salmon Festival
Mardi Gras/Fireworks, Ballina Salmon Festival
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Enniscrone, County Sligo, Western Ireland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trip23124...
1 review
“Perfect family house.”
Reviewed 9 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Jean was a lovely host left out scones jam butter and milk to welcome us which went down a treat. This was an ideal house for us (4 adults and 4 kids). One of the best equipped houses I ever stayed in everything you needed was here and the garden was great for the kids. In the country but still close to Easkey and Enniscrone beautiful area to visit locals are very friendly and welcoming.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
suzybabe6...
Glenrothes, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location for a family stay.”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

After a long day of driving a lovely warm welcome with little touches that meant a lot like a pint of milk, butter, scones and wine in a nice welcome basket. House was clean, very comfortable and well equipped. Jean and her family were very helpful throughout our stay even offering to pick us up one evening from the local town. Lots to visit in the surrounding area and there are leaflets in the rental to help plan days out. Would definitely recommend having a car as Enniscrone and Easkey a fair wee hike to walk. A good base to explore this part of Ireland would certainly recommend and would return again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerrie M
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Over charged and promised we'd receive the money”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my family stayed here at the start off the year. The owner Jean told us that we had been over charged and that she would give us our money back £251 it's been around 7/8 months now and still no payment she had contacted me and told me she would make the payment and still nothing!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing