We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable house and spotlessly clean”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Fungi The Dingle Dolphin
Blasket Island
Béal Bán Strand
Coumeenoole Strand
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Dingle, Dingle Peninsula, County Kerry

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
10marie
Cork, Ireland
1 review
“Very comfortable house and spotlessly clean”
Reviewed 23 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We stayed at this house for a week at Easter. I was with my husband and three young boys. We found the house lovely and spacious and comfortable. We were able to walk into town which was lovely. There was loads to do in the area. Thirty minutes drive will bring you to the most amazing scenery.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the standard of the property
Liked least: Blinds on the kitchen and hall window!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nora f
Cork, Ireland
1 review
“Who needs a 5 star hotel?”
Reviewed 31 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Go to glor na hAbhann holiday homes in Dingle! Never thought self-catering could be THATgood. Standard of furnishing,fittings and cleanliness remarkable. Have stayed in a few 5 star hotels buts the beds surpassed all previous experience. Cooking in the superb kitchen was a joy,not a chore. Best of all you can lounge around all day in your pyjamas. And only 5 mins walk from the Main Street. Highly recommended.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Etchatmo
Naas, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Beautiful Houses, Wonderful People”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My extended family and a few of my good friends rented three houses with Glor na hAnhann for my wedding celebrations. First of all, the owners Helen and Gearoid are incredibly friendly, easy to chat with and very helpful. Two very lovely people who happen to rent wonderful vacation homes.
The houses are incredible. They are spacious, beautiful, modern, comfortable, fully equipped and very clean. The houses are a home away from home. We wanted for nothing. The houses all had wi-fi, multiple bathrooms (a must when everyone is getting all dressed up for a wedding), modern and equipped kitchen, washer/dryer, and incredibly comfy beds….. In general a wonderful place to be with family and friends.
Not to mention the houses are in a great location next to a Lidl (grocery store) and right up the street from the main area of Dingle.
Thank you both again for everything and adding to the perfectness of my wedding!
Best of luck Eteri et al

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2014
Thank you for your lovely review, it was lovely meeting you and your family. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and more important that you have a beautiful wedding day. Looking forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laetitia...
LAMPAUL PLOUDALMEZEAU
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing