We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
62
33
17
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
33
17
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspastry chefdefinately stay hereirish breakfastgreat water pressurebreakfast choicesroom was cleanstayed here for one nightring of kerryminute walkquiet locationfollowing morningfamily roomsconesmarytownirelandensuite
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

The room was clean, welcoming and comfortable with a back yard view and homey front garden complete with... yes, roses. The food was great and the bakery goods delicious. Great night's stay. Thank you!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Hellen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

We had coffee & scones there. It was excellent. This place is a hidden gem.It is intimate & quirky. The coffee is great & the scones are delicious.service is good & staff are friendly. I will be back again.Highly recommended!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank COCO211860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

The B&B could use some updates. The rooms were clean. The water pressure was the best we had the 2 weeks we were in Ireland. Basic accommodations. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was good - not outstanding.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TOOTRAVEL5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

We were late getting here and our hostess couldn’t be nicer about it. Our room wasn't fancy but it was large, and very clean. The room was quiet. We couldn’t hear anything from outside our room. We ate breakfast here. It was a cook to order full Irish breakfast. There were other choices if you didn’t want that. They were very accommodating to my dietary needs (and picky tastes).
It is not far to either the town (you could walk) or the National Park (short drive away).
This was a lovely place I would stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aknuts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

It was easy to find with good parking facilities. Breakfast in the Café was really good and the shower was really strong, perfect for tired bones! I really liked the ambience of this place. If you want to walk into the centre, there is a really good short-cut making it less than 10 minutes away.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lara O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews