We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Italian experience ”
Review of Moe's Cafe

Moe's Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 2 - US$ 12
Description: Moe's is a family run Seaside little Café. We serve Homemade bread, cakes, Apple pie to Freshly made sandwiches, Homemade soup and lovely salads. Also we have daily specials(eg. Roast stuffed chicken, Vegetarian Omelette) that change daily. We pride ourselves on our Ground Roasted Coffee. Please call to see us. We are on The Wild Atlantic Way......
Restaurant details
Description: Moe's is a family run Seaside little Café. We serve Homemade bread, cakes, Apple pie to Freshly made sandwiches, Homemade soup and lovely salads. Also we have daily specials(eg. Roast stuffed chicken, Vegetarian Omelette) that change daily. We pride ourselves on our Ground Roasted Coffee. Please call to see us. We are on The Wild Atlantic Way......
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

Group of us had fab Italian meal this eve. Really cosy warm surroundings, food lovely, friendly staff. I’ll be back

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank debbiebB8160EF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (111)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 111 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

This is a very fine place for a daytime stop. The coffee is excellent and the cakes we had were top drawer. Nice facilities to sit outside as well if you are inclined.
We called another day but we're surprised it was closed early. Would have thought that there was a good market for a wine bar type offering post 5.00 pm. Overall a good experience

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Torviclemdrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

We really enjoyed our meal here (and my husband really liked the coffee). Our server was very friendly and polite. We hope to go back on our next holiday!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank BrownBread
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

After a trip over Conor Pass we stopped in Moe’s Cafe and what treat the small cafe was full but it’s connected to a bar AoR we sat and eat in there. The staff were very helpful and friendly. My dietary requirements were no problem to them. If we’re down in the feature we’ll call in again. Hope this helps

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank NFSH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Lovely little cafe, managed to eat outside in the good weather, visited 3 times during our holiday. My 8 year old was very keen on the Nutella pancakes, my daughter with the fruit pancakes. Friendly and helpful staff. Gets busy at the weekend. Good coffee & do take out if wanted. Good range of breakfast options and great cake. Would definitely return

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank M G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Moe's Cafe also viewed

Castlegregory, Dingle Peninsula
Castlegregory, Dingle Peninsula
 
Castlegregory, Dingle Peninsula
Castlegregory, Dingle Peninsula
 
Castlegregory, Dingle Peninsula
Castlegregory, Dingle Peninsula
 

Been to Moe's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing