We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a hotel! The service was excellent & I would highly recommend this facility to anyone!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Amsterdam
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Quispamsis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 January 2012

I am a small business owner who often books clients into hotels from out of town to entertain. I was totally thrown back in my seat at how amazing this hotel was! The rooms were awesome, the function spaces, the pool, the location (right on the highway close to amenities and a 7 minute drive down the highway to Saint John. Kudos.

Room Tip: I've rented the honeymoon suite every time. They're on the corner of building and they'r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sean H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (140)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

118 - 122 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 5 December 2011

An excellent hotel and a much better option than staying in Saint John.

We booked the honeymoon suite and were not disappointed, the room was amazing and more importantly clean.

The fireplace and television completed the room and the hot tub in the room beside the bed was terrific.

Would stay here again, very clean and modern property, front desk staff were very helpful for us as well.

Room Tip: Book the Honeymoon Suite !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dukerevolver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2011

I really enjoyed my stay at the Amsterdam Inn. My room was very clean which I definitely appreciate while staying away from home. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the overall environment was comfortable and inviting.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chelsea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2011

I had a great stay at this hotel! I found it very clean and quiet. The staff were very friendly. We enjoyed a swim in the indoor pool and the continental breakfast each day!

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CatWest88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2011

the first time we stayed at the Amsterdam Inn, it was for 1 night, opting to go to another hotel downtown for the second night! What a mistake! The Amsterdam Inn & Suites Quispamsis was clean and bright and comfortable and friendly and luxurious compared to the dump we stayed at the second night. So when we had to go back to New Brunswick a few weeks later we didn't hesitate and booked into the Amsterdam Inn for our whole stay, we weren't disappointed!! They offered us a special mid week rate and the stay was just as good if not better. The included breakfast is also very good and the staff very friendly! No doubt , if we ever head that way again, where we would stay. I recommend it highly.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChristelleDonovan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Quispamsis
18.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Saint John
12.6 km away
Best Western Plus Saint John Hotel & Suites
17.7 km away
Delta Hotels Saint John
Delta Hotels Saint John
#6 of 19 in Saint John
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.9 km away
Travelodge Suites Saint John
Travelodge Suites Saint John
#5 of 19 in Saint John
323 reviews
13.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Saint John
17 km away
Chateau Saint John
Chateau Saint John
#2 of 19 in Saint John
584 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Amsterdam? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Amsterdam

Address: 114 Millennium Dr, Quispamsis, New Brunswick E2E 0C6, Canada (Formerly Amsterdam Inn Quispamsis)
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > New Brunswick > Quispamsis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Quispamsis
Price Range: ₹ 6,477 - ₹ 8,938 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites Amsterdam 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Amsterdam reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amsterdam Inn Quispamsis Hotel Quispamsis
Amsterdam Hotel New Brunswick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing