We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unique lodging across from beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Our sea front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our sea front
A guest enjoying the sun.. Our beach from above
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Our sea front
A guest enjoying the sun..
Our beach from above
Beachfront villa location on Psatha bay
Local fresh fish stall
Sun-kissed patio for relaxation moments
Stunning sunsets
Sea view from our garden
Studio 1
Studio 1
Studio 2 (Family)
Studio 2 (Family)
Studio 2 (Family)
Studio 2 (Family)
Studio 2 (Family)
Maisonette
Maisonette
Maisonette
Psatha villa
Sunset from our garden
Maisonette balcony with seaview
Maisonette balcony with seaview
Maisonette balcony from bedroom
Maisonette bedroom with balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Psatha, West Attica Region, Attica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
susan w
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Unique lodging across from beach”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely, unique accommodations located across from the water. The owner has decorated and hand painted walls and added quaint touches. Though small, the studios have everything you need.
Psatha Bay is very quiet off season. Definitely, need car to explore.

Owner was very gracious even giving me lovely handmade jewelry when I departed.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
186518Mar...
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Peace and tranquility, quite heavenly and close to tavernas with the beach on the doorstep.”
Reviewed 14 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The service provided by the owner was exemplary. Sofia provided a pick up service from the airport and returned me to Athens for the second leg of my trip. Amazing breakfasts were provided at a time of my choice and information given on neighboring areas to visit. For a small cost Sofia provided me with transport to other areas with information given with pride and passion.
The property was spotlessly clean, quirky, with lots of interesting items dotted around the house. A real collection of artifacts.Excellent use has been made of space so whilst it is not very big, everything you need is there. Bed was very comfortable and all windows covered with mosquito blinds. There was a large patio where breakfast could be taken, in or out of the sun, depending on your choice. This overlooked a large private garden, with locking gate through which a car can be parked and very safe for children to run around. Whilst the sun is there all day there are many areas you can choose to sit and take the shade under the many Pine trees. Lovely. Also wonderful place to sit in the evening with only the sound of the waves or the breeze through the pines.
The beach is just outside the garden gate with no traffic passing to speak of. You can take your morning coffee there and take in the clear air or swim in the very clean clear waters of the Corinthian bay. There is a promenade along the pebble beach - 2k long where there are 4/5 places to stop for a drink and eat, depending on the season. Also 2 Tavernas and a restaurant in the other direction and on the beach. All are within minutes walking distance. However if you intend to cook meals you may want to shop in a supermarket outwith Psatha in advance. There is a small shop which opens for a short part of the day and is fine for little bits and pieces. It would be worth checking with the owner which facilities are available before traveling. In the neighboring village of Alepochori there are a few more shops and a farmacy. 50 minutes strolling time for me though not in a hurry.
Wifi was available free at the taverna just along the beach.
I would highly recommend this accommodation for solo, group and family groups.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space, the quiet, peace and tranquility. Beautiful sunsets and scenery.
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 March 2013 for a stay in June 2011
6
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: easy access to the beach and sea and the truly breath taking vista
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Curious63...
1 review
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2016
Vielen Dank fuer Ihren sehr positiven Kommentar.
Aufgrund der Beliebtheit unseres Ortes kann es manchmal etwas lauter werden. Ich hoffe jedoch ,dass sie dennoch eine wunderschoene Zeit gehabt haben und freuen uns Sie hoffentlich in naher Zukunft wieder bei uns willkommen zu heissen.
Lieb Gruesse
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annagiron...
bordeaux
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the place
Liked least: no wifi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing