We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb Central Portrush Apartment with stunning...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
72 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Portrush, County Antrim, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

hburnsema...
Lurgan, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb Central Portrush Apartment with stunning views.”
Reviewed 8 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019

I stayed in this apartment for 3 nights with my elderly mother and it was just perfect. The views are stunning and it's just a short walk to Ramore Head, or the East Strand. Just across the road from the White House for a spot of retail therapy on a wet day. Despite the central location the apartment was really quiet. It is as good as it looks in the pictures, and we would highly recommend it.

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter J
Bangor, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Stunning views from this apartment.”
Reviewed 25 May 2019 for a stay in May 2019

This is our second stay here and once again a most enjoyable holiday. The apartment is located just off the main street and all local amenities are within walking distance. Fantastic new shower ha been installed since our last visit. The view has to be seen to be believed and the roof terrace is a great sun trap. Booked for next year already. This apartment fills up quickly.

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne170...
1 review
“Wonderful holiday”
Reviewed 30 March 2019 for a stay in March 2019

I stayed here with my 2 friends for the last week in March. The appartment was very spacious. Clean and comfortable. Highly recommended!! The view from appartment was fantastic!!! Absolutely love Portrush and Northern Ireland.

Date of stay: March 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2019
thanks Joanne, i'm delighted you enjoyed my home. hopefully we will see you again. regards Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindaha12...
1 review
“Weekend stay and Carrig-na-rone”
Reviewed 4 March 2019 for a stay in March 2019

Great location, rousing yet peaceful views over the Atlantic. Portrush full of wonderful surprises but the apartment and it’s position welcomes you to walk the fabulous beach and take in the sea air - it’s special. We took a city trip to Londonderry as well as famous Giants Causeway and sandwiched in the Titanic museum and the Dark Hedges .Apartment well positioned for all.
I hope we can make it back soon. Only very minor issues with accommodation and have shared these separately with the attentive owner . Thank you

Date of stay: March 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdamMont
Lisburn, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely Short Break”
Reviewed 8 January 2019 for a stay in January 2019
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely short break in Portrush to see in the New Year!

The apartment is in a perfect location within walking distance of all attractions, restaurants and of course the lovely beaches!

We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place to anyone! We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: January 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.