We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 122
US$ 118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Corrs Corner Hotel(Newtownabbey)
US$ 105
US$ 99
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dunamoy Cottages(Ballyclare)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Citi North(Belfast)
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 166
US$ 161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 104
US$ 92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 82
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
71
70
63
30
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
70
63
30
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast roombelfast city centrewould highly recommend this hotelstayed here for one nightlovely breakfastcouldn't do enoughsteaknorthern irelanddiscostewartmirrorreceptionistportionsantrimcarvery
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed for one night and found the room very well laid out, modern and a very comfortable bed. Dinner was included and it was superb, the staff were very attentive and served the delicious food promptly. We had a great night with fantastic entertainment at the Gold disco night. Breakfast was delicious!
Thank you Seamus and your staff,
Gillian

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Tenerife_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

I was interested to see a sign for the newly refurbished Chimney Corner. Maybe they’re looking to start afresh as their past reputation was far from good, anyhow we went to give it a try.
I’m sorry we did, this is what they call a carvery; 1 Roasty
1 Cauliflower floret
1 small scoop of Mash
1 spoonful of dry cabbage
2 extremely thin slices of beef (which was a bit dry)
The gravy was poured very sparingly and to top it all off, they charged us £7 for 2 jugs of dilute juice (which they eventually refunded after we told them that we’d be putting it on Trip Advisor.

I was so angry at this supposed excuse for a carvery, I’ve seen bigger kids meals. I wouldn’t mind if it was nice, but it wasn’t...To pay £8 for this is a disgrace.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank S B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Newly refurbished hotel in very attractive style. The restaurant in particular serves excellent food cooked in view of the diners. Excellent fare and courteous and helpful staff in particular Martine makes everyone feel welcome. Can highly recommend for a full meal or just a snack.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

Went out for dinner and thought we would give the new restaurant a go. Service was an absolute disgrace and the staff clearly had no training in customer service. The Manager was doing his best but the staff let him down. On a plus the food was very good but the waiting time was far to long having to wait for an hour between courses.
I won't rule this place out completely as the food was good but they need to sort out their staffing problems.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Ciara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

went tonight for dinner and hasn't been for some years. it was fantastic the restaurant is beautiful and the staff could not do enough for us. we had 3 young children and they were so good with them and made them feel right at home. the food was amazing really couldn't fault it at all we all had something different and we all loved what we had

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank pipkinBelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews