We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well impressed - A great find”
other travellers have booked this property
OPEN PLAN LIVING ROOM, KITCHEN AND DINING AREA. AND AND 1 OF 2 BATHROOMS  DOWNSTAIRS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OPEN PLAN LIVING ROOM, KITCHEN AND DINING AREA. AND AND 1 OF 2 BATHROOMS  DOWNSTAIRS
fully equipped kitchen OPEN PLAN
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
OPEN PLAN LIVING ROOM, KITCHEN AND DINING AREA. AND AND 1 OF 2 BATHROOMS  DOWNSTAIRS
fully equipped kitchen
OPEN PLAN
comfortable sofa to relax and watch a movie
open plan
open plan
open plan kitchen and dining area
full length image
open plan
1 OF 2 BATHROOMS  ON GROUND FLOOR FOR CONVENIENCE ,ALSO HAS A SHOWER CUBICLE
BACK BEDROOM WITH AIR CONDITIONING
back bedroom
BATHROOM AND POOL TOWELS PROVIDED
FITTED WARDROBES
BACK ROOM
BACK ROOM
FRONT BEDROOM WITH AIR CONDITIONING AND 
 2 DOUBLE WARDROBES
FRONT ROOM
FRONT ROOM
FRONT ROOM
FRONT ROOM
BATHROOM WITH RAIN SHOWER ON FIRST FLOOR .HAIR DRYER PROVIDED
FIRST FLOOR BATHROOM WITH RAIN SHOWER
BACK TERRACE AND BBQ AREA
SUN TRAP BACK TERRACE WITH BBQ
2 SUN LOUNGER IN BACK TERRACE
BACK TERRACE
FRONT OF PROPERTY
STREET LOCATION OF PROPERTY CLOSE TO POOL AREA
FRONT TERRACE DINING AREA
front terrace and entrance to the property
POOL
POOL
OUTIDE COMPLEX, PARKING AREAS OR PRIVATE UNDERGROUND PARKING AVAILABLE
LARGE SUPERMARKET JUST DOWN THE ROAD. OPEN MONDAY TO SATURDAY
SURROUNDINGS
surrounding
surroundings
VIEWS OVERLOOKING SONNENLAND
PASEO DE MELONERAS ZONA DE OCIO CON BARES Y RESTAURANTES
CENTRO COMERCIAL MELONERAS ZONA DE OCIO CON BARES , RESTAURANTES Y ZONA DE COMPRAS FRENTE AL CASINO
MASPALOMAS GOLF
MELONERAS GOLF, 1KM FROM THE PROPERTY
PLAYA DE MASPALOMAS
RESTAURANTES PLAYA MASPALOMAS
MELONERAS GOLF COURSE
PLEASE CONFIRM AMOUNT OF GUESTS AND AGE GROUP  AND CHECK AVAILABILITY BEFORE RESERVING THIS PROPERTY
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Meloneras, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Briokeato
Harrogate, Yorkshire
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Well impressed - A great find”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Just returned from a great week staying at Tasteful Meloneras with my partner. I travel regularly for work and I've stayed in lots of rental accommodation. This property was excellent, very clean, elegant décor and equipped to a very high standard with all you would expect of high quality rental. We cooked on two occasions making the most of the well equipped kitchen including, oven, grills, utensils. Our bedroom had recently be refurbished to maintain the owners high standards. It's a great pleasure to stay in a place where the bedding is good quality but more important the bed had a quality mattress with aided a very comfortable sleep.
The area is very convenient for travelling both north to the airport and Las Palmas but also just a short walk to the up market Meloneras with its promenade, trendy bars and restaurants and up market shopping area.
The owners were very helpfully and professional and we would certain stay there again. Thanks Tim and Alberto for providing a great place we both had a very relaxing holiday 10/10.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well equipped and sun trap at the back.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2015
Thank you for your kind comment we are very happy that you had a wonderful stay at our propery. we hope to see you again soon.
Thanks again,
Tim and Alb
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rossmcdil...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This property is a very clean, comfortable and stylish rental. The beds are luxuriously comfortable and the kitchen is spacious and of a high specification, particularly good for a holiday rental and well equipped with everything you will need. The pool is clean and relaxing as is the quiet, child out complex. Will be back and would defiantly recommend to friends and family. I would like to thank the hosts for their exceptional hospitality and warm friendly welcoming. Thanks again Tim and Alberto.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2015
Thank you for your review it was nice to meet you and we hope to see you again in the near future.
best wishes
Tim and Alb
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent! Just like the photos, tasteful and very clean!”
Reviewed 17 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Just returned from a wonderful 11 night stay at this apartment, the location was great.
The apartment was everything I could wish for, exactly like the photos on the web site, extremely clean and very comfortable, I would definitely return.
A big thanks to Tim who manages the property, he was very helpful and friendly and we were greeted with a nice bottle of bubbly and cakes when we arrived.
Thanks again!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2015
Hi Tracey and family, thank you for the review,it was nice to meet you all, a lovely family! we hope to see you again in the future. you are always welcome.
Best wishes.
Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea M
Worthing, West Sussex
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent stylish apartment with fab owner”
Reviewed 31 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The stylish apartment is just like the photo's and has everything you need for a relaxing and comfortable holiday. The host is very friendly and accomodating.

I would recommend this apartment to any one who wants a stylish immaculate place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: how lovely the apartment was and so clean with everything available.
Liked least: There is nothing that I disliked
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2015
Hi Andrea, thank you for your lovely comment. It was lovely to meet you both, we are looking forward to see you again next year!
Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YogiLich
Lichfield
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent welcoming host and everything you need for self catering.”
Reviewed 4 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This property has sun terraces to front and rear with a lovely pool area close by. There is a secure garage available. Fresh bread is delivered daily.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2015
Thank you for your comment, we hope to see you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing