We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveller rating
110
179
86
28
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
179
86
28
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airport noise avignon refreshing outskirts
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 419 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Thank you to Mickael for being extremely kind an accommodating to us after a long day of us traveling. He made our day in more ways than one way! Thank you again :) !!!
We still appreciate it and are happy we met you!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank furieri2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parabw, All Team at Best Western Hotel Paradou, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Customer, We thank you for your comments.
We are delighted to hear that your stay is well spent and that you appreciate the friendliness and kindness of Mickael.
We look forward to seeing you again soon for a new experience at Best Western Le Paradou. Very sincerely, the whole team of the Best Western Le Paradou ***

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

nice hotel, very calm and quiet location so ideal to relax. Good price-quality balance.
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was nice and clean with shower and bath. All what you need and the bed was soft but very good.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank philipperoels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parabw, All Team at Best Western Hotel Paradou, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Dear Customer,
We thank you for your comments.
We are delighted to hear that your stay went well, and that you enjoyed the comfort of the room and the friendliness of our staff.
We look forward to seeing you again soon for a new experience at Best Western Le Paradou.
Very sincerely, the whole team of the Best Western Le Paradou ***

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

The food and staff were very nice, however the sleep was ruined by very old mattress. The mattress had been compressed in the middle due to age. Clean room, bug no hand soap. Next to airport which is good.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Danny5014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cyrille R, All Team at Best Western Hotel Paradou, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Mr. Danny,
Thank you for your comments.
We are delighted to hear that your stay has gone well.
We are sorry that the comfort of our bedding has not given us complete satisfaction.
We would be very happy to welcome you back to our establishment.
Sincerely, All the Best Western Le Paradou Team ***

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

This is the Avignon Airport hotel. There are some big advantages: Avignon airport has almost no flights. The modest road noise is greater than anything you will hear from the airport which is just over the hedge. Free parking. A small pool. The rooms - the cheap ones - are very basic as are the mastic repairs to the bathroom tiles. Having said that - everything works. It is a good base for Avignon, the Luberon and Arles. Staff charming. A find for those on a budget. Don't get ideas above your station from the "bedroom pictures" - the ordinary bedrooms are just that, ordinary.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Robbie1912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parabw, All Team at Best Western Hotel Paradou, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Customer,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are delighted to hear that your stay was fine.
We would be very happy to welcome you back to our establishment.
Sincerely, All Best Western Le Paradou Team ***

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

No fridge even if it was included in the room reservation (we traveled with a small child). The reception promised to bring one the morning after but it never came. Horrible customer care. They just could not care less. Room and hotel not clean. I would not suggest this hotel at all, also because the price is quite high.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrea G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews