We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveller rating
66
35
81
92
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
35
81
92
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall donutsbed was very comfortableper nighttennessee riverdaysinnwheelerchannels
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 371 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Scott at the front desk is amazing. He helped us with some lots of things including resetting my Garmon to get us on the highway that was a shorter route. Scott deserves a RAISE.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank AliceB2906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

I read the reviews everywhere I go now. Everywhere . Alot of the time they offend me haha . I mean true enough, we all work hard for our money . That's a given . We want the best bang for our buck but I think some want to drink champagne on a cheap beer budget ! The room cost $66. So for us that's on the low end so I didn't expect it to be The Hilton, and nor was it ! Lol I didn't go in , but my husband says the man at the desk at check in was awesome ! He really liked him . So that's a plus . The room had water so hot it would scald you if you were not careful! I love hot water so that's a positive for me ! There were like 2 towels and 1 wash cloth but we managed . You can tell it hasn't had a thorough and truly good cleaning in years, to the point of now it needs a complete redo. It just does. They are seriously in need of an update as the tv's are like as old as me haha . The rooms do smell of smoke . Or ours did, and Again they need a professional cleaning and update job however with that being said , we travel and stay out for months at a time for work. We stay in hotels and motels all across the USA and trust me when I tell you this is far from the worst ! It's sort of like one of those you get what you pay for scenarios. You aren't renting a night at The Hilton nor are you paying for that . I do expect cleaner though . I do. We personally seen no bugs, the bed was super soft and had super hot water and I wasn't afraid of my surroundings . I've literally been in fear for my life before and left within an hour and forfeited all the money paid at other motels ! If you are on a budget its good for you. Could it be cleaner ? Absolutely but it's definitely ok for a night. You'll be fine haha. I think lol We were ! Oh , by the way, don't bother with the washer and dryer though . My money is still in em! I don't even think they are plugged up lol, but they'll eat those quarters up regardless lol If you need immaculate or updated don't stop here but if you are tight on funds and need a cheaper nights sleep you've found your place . Always remember when its a Days Inn for $50, well, there's a reason why! haha

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank bamagirl42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 October 2017

The room was in need of repair very badly and had numerous spiders and roaches and crickets crawling on the walls.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank F5496OUstevens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews