We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quest Henderson(Henderson)(Great Value!)
US$ 91
Booking.com
View Deal
Mansion of Love(Henderson)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
A K WEST Motel(Henderson)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Valtz(Henderson)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
2
3
4
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
3
4
7
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2015 via mobile

Very basic. Could do with some upgrading. Wasn't able to have a good look around as we arrived late and left again in the morning. But basing It on that, that's all I'd do again. Beds little uncomfortable, small TV and not very practical seating, but was okay for one night.

Stayed: April 2015
Thank ShaniStewart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2015

First of all our booking was lost and we had booked 3 studio rooms for each of the family couples. Luckily they were still able to accommodate us on arrival. No apology for the mess up.

However, the whole complex is very tired and in desperate need of a make over. While the rooms were clean and the beds comfortable that's about where it ends.
Due to various events on in Henderson the place was almost full but some of the guests were very noisy with little consideration for others.

The rooms had kitchenettes?? They had a small bar fridge, microwave, kettle & toaster (which could have done with a clean). However there was a lack of utensils and dishes to even use the microwave. Not even a can opener.
An electric frypan would have been a great addition to the kitchenette.

The TV was so small & old I'm surprised it even worked.

They advertised Irons and ironing boards and hairdryers in the rooms but the only iron was in the guest laundry and while it was newish the ironing board desperately need a new or clean cover. There was no hair dryer in any of our rooms.

The swimming pool was slimy lime green and didn't look like it had been cleaned all season. A pity as it could have been a nice feature of the place. Didn't check out the spa pool I'm guessing it could have been the same.

The advertised restaurant had closed down some time ago. But there was plenty of takeaway options about 50 metres up the road.
The gardens needed a good weeding. Parking also needs to be addressed...Maybe they should seriously consider parking allocated to rooms and maybe markings put in place. Parking was a bit all over the place.

Some simple attention to detail could make this place so much better.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 2Bedfords
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2015 via mobile

Very faraway from town, 1 hour and 30 with a bus, bus stop far, Internet very slowly and limited, old stuff, mattress no comfortable, don't have any hot SPA or pools working, old motel! No replace milk, fridge very noise and reception not friendly! Quiet bad and expensive .. :/

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 967tiagog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2015

This is a scruffy old motel, desperate for a major overhaul or even a bulldozer. The pool is a stagnant green colour, the restaurant looks like the set of Ramseys Kitchen Nightmares.
Staff didn't seem to care about the state of the pool, and the fact my son was gutted because he couldn't swim on his birthday weekend away

  • Stayed: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank derek100865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

We stayed with Delma Court Motor Inn on the 25/08/2014. Our booking was for 2 adults and 3 children, but circumstances changed and we had another child with us. We informed them when we checked in, insisting on paying the extra but they insisted that this was fine and there would be no extra charge. The room was clean, tidy and warm. It did not have a can opener and you were limited to what you could watch on tv, but overall 2 thumbs up

Room Tip: For families staying with Delma Court, I would advise on a down stairs room. Hauling suit cases up and down can be exhausting.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 19clay82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews