We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
211
115
26
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
211
115
26
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge momo cafe business trip subway station hotel is located incheon airport breakfast buffet is excellent hotel hand written business hotel special thanks lotte mart high tech nice gesture many choices rooms are modern definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 361 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2015

What a great place to stay! This hotel had all of the modern accommodations and it was very luxurious. The room itself was quite comfortable and modern. I loved the multiple shower heads and see through glass. Room had robes and slippers and a hot water machine for tea and coffee. The TV could have used some better movie channels, but it had plenty of options for the international traveler. The Momo Cafe was very good! All of the meals were very good. The buffet had lots of seafood, salad, and local options. Desserts were plentiful with continuous amount of great coffee. The staff was very friendly and the concierge was a delight to speak with. They were able to provide me with all of the information and travel arrangements I needed being that it was my first time in South Korea. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samuel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul C, General Manager at Courtyard Seoul Pangyo, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2015

Thank you for taking your time to share your comments with us. I am delighted to hear that your stay was so satisfied with our hotel facilities and service. We want it to be your home away from home. I have shared your comments with our concierge team. We look forward to welcoming you for your next stay. Paul Cannings, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2015

This is a sensational hotel. Marriott Courtyards décor was impeccable. The room I stayed in was immaculate and I couldn't fault it at all. The linens where crisp and the bathroom layout was well thought out. The room itself (basic studio) was the best layout - with all the business utilities you need; Desk, wall points, TV and bar.

The breakfast area was excellent with great selection of food for Buffet. The Gym was serviceable. The area your staying in, had lots of Korean restaurants and bars. I recommend the Korean Fried Chicken beer places when you visit there.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Dalvin_au
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul C, General Manager at Courtyard Seoul Pangyo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2015

Thank you for taking your time to share your comments with us. I am delighted to hear your compliments about our facilities. Our hotel is located in the heart of Pangyo Techno Valley and has 7 Multi-fuctional meeting rooms, 24 hour business center, shuttle on weekdays to businesses within Pangyo Techno Valley and Bundang areas. We do have not only wonderful buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner but also a great snack and a la carte menu at MoMo café. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Paul Cannings, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2015

Was there for a short business trip. Great service, especially Ms Kim, Director of Rooms, who promptly print out maps to direct me to the locations I want, and even recommended a good local restaurant for me. The Spicy Toufu Soup was delicious!

Location-wise, it's an hour from Incheon airport by airport bus, alighting just next to Pangyo station. Hotel is just across the road, with another 3 min walk. Lotte supermart is 5min away. Hyundai Mall is behind the train station, but I had no time to visit. Shopping seems to be quite up-market and limited in local products. Not the typical Myeongdong fare.

Lobby is on the 8th floor, but concierge is on the ground floor.

Room is clean, spacious and modern. Only problem I have is with the pillow - too soft for my preference. Wifi is free if you are Marriott member.

Breakfast is good, at the Momo café, with good varieties of Asian selection.
Overall, a very good and sufficient business hotel. For tourists, it could be a little far from the hustle and bustle. But if prices are reasonable, I wouldn't mind.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hlmh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul C, General Manager at Courtyard Seoul Pangyo, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2015

Thank you for taking your time to share your valued comments with us. I am delighted to hear that your business trip was comfortable with our great facilities and service. As you mentioned our hotel is conveniently located in heart of Pangyo area with a few minute walk to the subway station, Hyundai Department store, Lotte Mart and the European styled Avenue France. There are over 100 restaurants, local and international to choose from, all with a 10 minute walk of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for next business trip. Paul Cannings, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2015 via mobile

I stayed here last October, while on a business trip and i was greeted with warm hospitality from the hotel staff.

The hotel is brand new, and located in south seoul in a busy area with a lot of small restaurants and shops.

The rooms are very clean and the bed is comfortable, but i felt that the room was quite small (compared to other hotels in korea). As a side note, i have to say that there laundry service was amazing ( it is like getting brand new clothe).

The breakfast buffet is good and quite diverse, with a lot different options.

Sadly, the gym is very small and ill equipped, also there is no pool or spa .

I think that the courtyard is a fine hotel and in a convenient location for people working the Dongtan area.
And putting all in consideration , I wouldn't mind coming back ( although I wouldn't mind getting a larger room)

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank Shai W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul C, General Manager at Courtyard Seoul Pangyo, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2015

Thank you for taking your time to share your comments with us. I am delighted that you find warm hospitality from our associates. Our hotel has a wide selection of rooms available, featuring, Premier, Deluxe and Suites, for more space on your next visit, I would suggest to book a deluxe room. Also, the gym is available 24 hours and in addition, we have great walking and running tracks with exercise equipment adjacent to the hotel. These pathways go for up to 40km and you can also use one of the hotels complimentary mountain bikes to explore Seoul by pedal power ! We look forward to welcoming you for your next business trip. Paul Cannings, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2015

I have been to this hotel now 3 Times in the last 6 months. The rooms are excellent ( i know you could argue it is a new hotel). The rooms/ bathroom are confortable and well equipped. For breakfast or Dinner, Mo's has an extensive choice of food. The Executive lounge on the 19th caters very well for any one éligible to enter. And the staff are really friendly, which also encouragés me to come back to this hotel. . The hotel is well situated with bars /restaurants nearby. And i will admit the hotel is nottoo far from the office.. If there sa done thing That I personallabs like, and is lacking, its a still ing pool (but then again not all hotels have one )

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Niall C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul C, General Manager at Courtyard Seoul Pangyo, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2015

Thank you for taking your time to share your comments with us. I am delighted to hear your good comments of our hotel and associates. I will share this with our associates. We serve international buffet and cuisine in a relaxed and contemporary atmosphere at MoMo café located 8th floor. And with our club lounge on level 19th, it allows great views over the river and park. We look forward to welcoming you soon in the near future. Paul Cannings, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews