We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Priceline
US$ 97
US$ 93
View deal
SAVE US$ 4
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$ 97
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
15
31
13
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
31
13
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one night mcdonalds highway hosts motel wifi tv toaster ensuite fridge sydney
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2021 via mobile

Was a pleasant and comfortable stay. The room was spacious and clean but very dark, with dated fittings and furniture. I guess you get what you pay for, but do think the rooms need to be updated. We did not have enough pillows and we were reluctantly given one pool towel when asked for 2.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank HPScottie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2021 via mobile

Passing through for one night on the way to Sydney. Old style motor inn but exceptionally clean, good feel, lovely polite manager. And good price for the area! Ticked all the boxes. Also had Fridge, kettle, microwave, pay tv, wifi, pool. Thank you!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MattH5448
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2020

Frequent visitor, always stay here on trips to see family. Good rates, and styles of rooms. Nothing's ever too hard for Angela & James (hosts). Clean property, and all rooms have ensuites. Motel is on the north-bound side of the highway, so if you're coming from the north, you'll have to go to the next roundabout and come back - not too much of a hassle :)

Room tip: All rooms are ground floor.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Suzi_Jane_56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2019

My wife and I stayed for two nights. Although the motel is not new it was comfortable, quite, clean and value for money. The motel is about 15 minutes from Nowra. McDonalds and other eating places are all close by. We booked the rooms by phone and received a SMS confirming. James, Angela and the staff were most friendly and helpful. The room had a toaster, kettle and microwave. We would certainly stay there again. There was also no credit charge fee, which is a plus!

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PageSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2019 via mobile

Every thing just perfect.front desk very helpful. friendly staff lovely atmosphere.Clean and tidy . compare to what you pay it worth .we stayed for 2 nights . Great bbq area . Although it is a bit dated but i love it . will come back.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pegah1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews