We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$ 98
Hotels.comUS$ 98
Expedia.comUS$ 98
Agoda.comUS$ 99
eDreamsUS$ 98
CheapTicketsUS$ 98
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
39
23
1
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
39
23
1
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfy bed close to shops across the road short drive highway kfc bedroom motel fi pillows
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2019 via mobile

Absolutely great place to stay. Great location. Quiet. Amazing breakfast. Rooms clean and large bed. Facilities were good. High speed wifi. Had a great night sleep. Definitely recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ryry_2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2019

From the outside it looks like any other, you get the feeling at reception that it is going to be different. The friendly greeting is real, not rehearsed, not plastic. But then you enter your room and wow, fantastic decor, tastefully furnished, everything spotless. A minibar well stocked at sensible prices. Add to this, you are only a kilometre from Nowra on the main highway with MacDonalds and KFC straight across the road. My work takes me up and down Australia like a yo-yo and I must have stayed in a great many motels in the last 40 years. I have no hesitation in recommending this as the best yet.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alshowman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2019

We stayed for an overnight trip and booked last minute. There weren't many hotels available for a Saturday night in the school holidays but were able to snap this one at $160 per night.

From the outside it looks a bit like any other motel - neat but nothing out of the ordinary. Once inside though we were delighted with the finishing touches the owners have obviously made to make the room really nice. Feature walls, and colourful décor, nice shower with big shower head, lovely finishing touches to the comfy bed and even a mini bar, coffee machine and a robe in the cupboard.

All in all it was a very relaxing and nice stay. Would recommend on your next trip.

Room tip: It's on a busy road so you need to keep the windows shut and cope with the aircon for the evening.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MarianneandSusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2019 via mobile

I was truly amazed when I walked into my room. It was more than a 'Motor Inn' It was more like a hotel. The room decor. The cleanliness. The space. The friendliness and accommodating staff.
It ticked all the boxes for me.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Debi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2019

We stayed here for two nights on our trip to Jervis Bay. This motel sits next to the freeway but it's really quiet during the night. Rooms are clean. The bed is comfy. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ShuangSong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews