We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment, great deal”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Miasino, Province of Novara, Piedmont

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
eyaldoron...
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
“Beautiful apartment, great deal”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We just came back from this lovely place...
It's a beautiful old and classic house, on a top of a mountain, the view is breathtaking! The lake is just in front of you and it's so peaceful.
Location is very good and close to many destinations and attractions around Orta and maggiore lakes!
Finally, everything in the apartment is new, it's clean, and it's a very nice place to spend your vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isaac R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location view equipment”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We stayed in this apartment for more than a week and found it very attractive:
1. Great view of the lake and all the towns around it.
2. Very quite site. Far from any routs.
3. Full equipped kitchen.
4. Well heated even if snowing around.
5. Very cooperative stuff for any problem.
6. Close to many attractions:MountRosa,Navara,Lake Maggiore...
7. Verythromycin good beds shower ...

Very recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navigator...
1 review
“The apartment is great!”
Reviewed 21 June 2018 for a stay in February 2018

It has plenty of space, good winter heating, Wi-Fi and a well-equipped kitchen.
We enjoyed the amazing view from the balcony and especially from the excellent location that allows you to go on spectacular day trips: Milan, Stresa, Bellagio and much more!
We will definitely return :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
motyr2
Ramat Hasharon, Israel
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“This apartment is one of the most beautiful and charming you will meet”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The apartment is elegantly decorated and offers a stunning view of Lake Orta and the mountains surrounding the lake. The apartment gives the feeling of a home and is fully equipped and offers guests maximum comfort. We stayed in the apartment for the last two weeks of May 2018 and enjoyed every moment of it. The housekeeper, Mrs. Donatella, is available to handle any issue quickly and efficiently. It is definitely a place to go back to again and again for both leisure and excursions in the stunning landscapes of northern Italy

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chenkachl...
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We arrived to this magical area of miasino on the 10th march 2018 late afternoon and stayed until 14th march. It was a very warming welcome... this apartment so nice, beautiful and warm that you fill like home. It's very clean, the kitchen is very convenient to operate so we made our dinner easily.
We are highly recommended this apartment and we definitely go back there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2018
Great guest, nice, clean and respectful! It was a pleasure hosting you and we are very happy to know that you have a good days: You are welcome to come back again whenever you are back in Orta Lake! Thank you for choosing us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing